£44.99*

Reviews on

Yamba Wood Cruiser Skateboard - Classic White

4.7 / 5 73 ratings
72 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Quality cruiser

    Suitable for town roads and quick turning and has a good stability. I highly recommend this product if you want to buy a cruiser

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Syn je maximálně spokojený

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolles Board - leider im Geschäft 20 Euro teuerer

    Unser Sohn liebäugelt seit längerer Zeit mit einem Skateboard. Da wir jedes Jahr des Öfteren in Frankreich sind, konnte er in mehreren französichen Filialen Skateboards ausprobieren. Er hat sich für dieses Board entschieden und kann als Anfänger super damit fahren. Er ist glücklich und auch die Qualität stimmt voll und ganz. Da wir in den Geschäften sowie im Online Shop gute Kunden sind haben wir uns nur über den Preisunterschied sehr geärgert. Wir haben in Frankreich in einer großen Decathlon Filiale 69,90 Euro für dieses Skateboard bezahlt und nun gesehen, dass es hier um 20 Euro billiger angeboten wird. Diesen Preisunterschied finden wir ehrlich gesagt heftig und nicht nachvollziehbar. Darüber haben wir uns jetzt nach unserer Rückkehr aus dem Urlaub sehr geärgert.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tricksen und Abfahrten

    Schönes Board handlich und wendig... je nach Achseinstellung auch für schnelle und kurvige Abfahrten geeignet... Meine Tochter und auch ich (Papa) haben viel Spaß damit... kann ich also ruhigen Gewissens weiterempfehlen...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 February 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    lol

    habs nicht mal gekauft.
    abboniert mich auf Youtube: PENIPENPEN

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rápido y cómodo

    Un skateboard muy práctico, pequeño, manejable y muy rápido. Con buenos rodamientos y ejes flexibles.

    Brand response :

    Buenos días.Le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon, nos gusta saber que nuestros productos satisfacen sus necesidades y son de su agrado.Le esperamos próximamente en su tienda Decathlon más cercana, un saludo y hasta muy pronto.
    Product roller expert.

    LAURA find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon skate

    Semble très solide et sa taille est parfaite pour cruiser dans la ville.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    très bon produit

    très bon produit . le vendeur nous a très bien conseiller. il a pris du temps pour expliquer a mon p tit fils .

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Oxelo .cruiser skateboard

    Très bon produit. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bien

    Excellent produit mon fils de 12ans l'adore mais reste un peu cher.

TOP OF PAGE