from
£49.99*

Reviews on

Yamba Wood Cruiser Skateboard - Classic White

4.65 / 5 115 ratings
110 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn't receive the product

    Didn't receive the product or a refund, or even a reply to my emails and phone calls. Do not make a purchase from this company.

    Brand response :

    Hello Andrew,

    We sincerely apologize for this bad experience. We always try to respect the estimated delivery time but in this case there was a delay in the warehouse. I already contacted Customer Loyalty Team and our warehouse team for an update. Your order should be send from warehouse tomorrow. We also left you a voicemail and an email with this update.
    Should you remain dissatisfied, please get in touch with our Customer Loyalty Team on 0207 064 3000 or online on https://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It is a really cool cruiser board

    Its been 3 weeks i bought the board, its fun riding on the roads.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Quality cruiser

    Suitable for town roads and quick turning and has a good stability. I highly recommend this product if you want to buy a cruiser

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Greatly Satisfied

    I bought it from Decathlon@ Joo Koon. Pleasent to own it coz really smooth ride and stable to control even I am a beginner. It is good to ride around.
    Thanks Decathlon

    Brand response :

    Hi Kyaw,

    We really appreciate your feedback and we hope the product continues to serve you well as you explore the sport.

    Angela
    Your user happiness Agent

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    "Prkno"

    Maximálně splnilo mé očekávání. Jsem ráda, že jsem si mohla výrobek nejdříve v prodejně vyzkoušet.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvělý na jízdu ve městě

    Ideální pro začátečníky. Dřevěná deska je stabilní a díky zdrsněnému povrchu neklouže. Kolečka jsou rychlá a dobře přilnou k povrchu. Dala jsem mu přednost před skateboardem, protože je menší a lehčí.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Syn je maximálně spokojený

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Preis und Quali !!!

    Für den Preis bin ich noch nichts besseres gefahren!!
    Mehr braucht man nicht.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolles Board - leider im Geschäft 20 Euro teuerer

    Unser Sohn liebäugelt seit längerer Zeit mit einem Skateboard. Da wir jedes Jahr des Öfteren in Frankreich sind, konnte er in mehreren französichen Filialen Skateboards ausprobieren. Er hat sich für dieses Board entschieden und kann als Anfänger super damit fahren. Er ist glücklich und auch die Qualität stimmt voll und ganz. Da wir in den Geschäften sowie im Online Shop gute Kunden sind haben wir uns nur über den Preisunterschied sehr geärgert. Wir haben in Frankreich in einer großen Decathlon Filiale 69,90 Euro für dieses Skateboard bezahlt und nun gesehen, dass es hier um 20 Euro billiger angeboten wird. Diesen Preisunterschied finden wir ehrlich gesagt heftig und nicht nachvollziehbar. Darüber haben wir uns jetzt nach unserer Rückkehr aus dem Urlaub sehr geärgert.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    16 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad quality

    One of the wheels broke fast

    Brand response :

    Buenas tardes,
    antes de todo le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon, realmente este es un Cruiser destinado a paseos, por lo que si ha intentado hacer derrapes con él es posible que no aguante lo mismo que otro tipo de modelo, por la forma de la rueda, la cual se puede morder con el asfalto. A pesar de ello le pasaremos la información a nuestros ingenieros de producto para que lo tengan en cuenta.

    Un saludo.

    Product roller expert.

TOP OF PAGE