from
£29.99*

Reviews on

Yamba Cruiser Skateboard - Green/Black

4.61 / 5 115 ratings
110 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Been skateboarding for 2yrs

    I have been skateboarding a regular board for two years and can skate street and park with a high level of skill; I bought this as a cruiser to decoder it was really good, I got it to cruise with and it moves really smooth, it's got great wheels great bearings great trucks and a great deck, I would recommend this yo beginners and pros alike

  • 21 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GET DAT YAMBA RIGHT NOW

    SUPER FUN THINGS TO RIDE

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Average Build Quality

    The board started making creaking sound within a week of use. It started with just the front truck and now both trucks make creaking noises.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Nitin,

    Thanks for sharing your query with us regarding Oxelo Yamaba cruiser board.
    I would like to inform you that since the board is new wheels, bearing, and bushes of trucks will take time to smoothen.
    Noise will go away by regular usages of the board. I recommend to loose/adjust the wheels and trucks as per your usages.
    You can also visit your nearest Decathlon store, our workshop team will help you to resolve the issue.

    Once again thanks for taking out time and writing to us, you can also share your experience once the issue gets fixed.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    majitelka je spokojená

    Zatím z toho nespadla. Takže dobrý.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dárek

    Super , splnil očekávání.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Už jsem to hodnotil

    Je tam od 2 trucky ve předu Sára asi dlouhá 10 cm asi blbe plast když jsem ho rozbalil je tam předtím ta nic nebylo vidět asi chyba virózy no jinak je se per možná to časem zmizi

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Board trägt auch 100+ kg

    Das Board an sich ist super und hat die erste Testfahrt mit 110kg Fahrer auch souverän überstanden. Es wurde allerdings auf Tricks verzichtet und das Board wurde lediglich zum cruisen benutzt.

    1Stern Abzug lediglich dafür, dass die Folie der Verpackung nicht rückstandslos entfernt werden kann und die Kugellager sind mit einem Metallshield (mit Sicherungsring) versehen was die reinigung schwieriger gestaltet.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prima bis auf Verpackung

    Alles gut nur die Verpackubg liess sich nicht rückstandslos entfernen

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mini Skateboard

    Super. Mein Sohn ist echt begeistert. Das Skateboard fährt super

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolles Skateboard

    Stabiles Skateboard, fährt sich toll, Kinder sind begeistert.

TOP OF PAGE