from
£29.99*

Reviews on

Yamba Cruiser Skateboard - Green/Black

4.61 / 5 189 ratings
181 users recommended this product
  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Been skateboarding for 2yrs

    I have been skateboarding a regular board for two years and can skate street and park with a high level of skill; I bought this as a cruiser to decoder it was really good, I got it to cruise with and it moves really smooth, it's got great wheels great bearings great trucks and a great deck, I would recommend this yo beginners and pros alike

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    10 out of 10.

    Bought it for my 10 year old,he Love's it.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's good

    It's very good quality and it's so smooth when you ride with it, I really recommend it. There is only one issue though, that dirt keeps going inside the lines on the skateboard and it's hard to get it out.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Feel good..

    Nice and smooth for cruising, recommended!

  • 21 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GET DAT YAMBA RIGHT NOW

    SUPER FUN THINGS TO RIDE

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Average Build Quality

    The board started making creaking sound within a week of use. It started with just the front truck and now both trucks make creaking noises.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Nitin,

    Thanks for sharing your query with us regarding Oxelo Yamaba cruiser board.
    I would like to inform you that since the board is new wheels, bearing, and bushes of trucks will take time to smoothen.
    Noise will go away by regular usages of the board. I recommend to loose/adjust the wheels and trucks as per your usages.
    You can also visit your nearest Decathlon store, our workshop team will help you to resolve the issue.

    Once again thanks for taking out time and writing to us, you can also share your experience once the issue gets fixed.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    majitelka je spokojená

    Zatím z toho nespadla. Takže dobrý.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dárek

    Super , splnil očekávání.

  • 16 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Děti jsou nadšené

    Žádné

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skateboard

    Kupovali jsme skateboard Yamba pro vnuka a ten je s tímto výrobkem spokojený

TOP OF PAGE