£32.99*

Reviews on

Yamba Cruiser Skateboard - Coral Blue

4.64 / 5 165 ratings
158 users recommended this product

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Been skateboarding for 2yrs

    I have been skateboarding a regular board for two years and can skate street and park with a high level of skill; I bought this as a cruiser to decoder it was really good, I got it to cruise with and it moves really smooth, it's got great wheels great bearings great trucks and a great deck, I would recommend this yo beginners and pros alike

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Feel good..

    Nice and smooth for cruising, recommended!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best for carving, cruising at low speed

    I dont own this product but have used it for ample amount of time. These boards are almost like a replica of the famous penny Australian made boards which are pretty costly in India
    Pros: 1) Soft wheels to ride on bad roads of Mumbai
    2) ABEC 7 bearings
    3) Best for carving(sterp short radis turn)
    4) Suitable for ruff /uneven roads
    Cons: This is not recommended for even a slightest amount of speed riding else you need to turn the default truck settings.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Average Build Quality

    The board started making creaking sound within a week of use. It started with just the front truck and now both trucks make creaking noises.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Nitin,

    Thanks for sharing your query with us regarding Oxelo Yamaba cruiser board.
    I would like to inform you that since the board is new wheels, bearing, and bushes of trucks will take time to smoothen.
    Noise will go away by regular usages of the board. I recommend to loose/adjust the wheels and trucks as per your usages.
    You can also visit your nearest Decathlon store, our workshop team will help you to resolve the issue.

    Once again thanks for taking out time and writing to us, you can also share your experience once the issue gets fixed.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    majitelka je spokojená

    Zatím z toho nespadla. Takže dobrý.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dárek

    Super , splnil očekávání.

  • 06 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Děti jsou nadšené

    Žádné

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gues Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

    Gut für Einsteiger. Leicht zu lenken.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Für den Preis super

    Ich habe es zwar nachgeölt und das Plastik bekommt schnell Macken, aber zum Cruisen ist es für den Preis super. Das Dunkelblau ist auch die seriöseste Farbe. Ich verstehe nicht, warum dieses Modell ausläuft! Die anderen Farben hätte ich nicht genommen.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Board trägt auch 100+ kg

    Das Board an sich ist super und hat die erste Testfahrt mit 110kg Fahrer auch souverän überstanden. Es wurde allerdings auf Tricks verzichtet und das Board wurde lediglich zum cruisen benutzt.

    1Stern Abzug lediglich dafür, dass die Folie der Verpackung nicht rückstandslos entfernt werden kann und die Kugellager sind mit einem Metallshield (mit Sicherungsring) versehen was die reinigung schwieriger gestaltet.

TOP OF PAGE