£29.99*

Reviews on

Yamba Cruiser Skateboard - Coral Blue

4.62 / 5 137 ratings
132 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Satisfied

    Going good, no advice required

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best for carving, cruising at low speed

    I dont own this product but have used it for ample amount of time. These boards are almost like a replica of the famous penny Australian made boards which are pretty costly in India
    Pros: 1) Soft wheels to ride on bad roads of Mumbai
    2) ABEC 7 bearings
    3) Best for carving(sterp short radis turn)
    4) Suitable for ruff /uneven roads
    Cons: This is not recommended for even a slightest amount of speed riding else you need to turn the default truck settings.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Страхотен пениборд

    Дъщеря ми го използва вече почти месец. Няма изхабяване на пластмасата на борда, нито на колелата. Цветовете се запазиха.

  • Man
    20 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kvalita i zpracování odpovídá potřebám

    Dárek pro dceru je velmi spokojena:-)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Velký palec nahoru!

    Opravdu velmi dobrý produkt! Značka Oxelo si zaslouží velký palec nahoru! Tento cruiser je parádně proveden. Konkuruje i mnohem dražším modelům od známých značek. Narozdíl od nich se ale cenou vyšplhá zhruba na čtvrtinu jejich ceny. Rozhodně se nevyplatí kupovat nějaký plastový nepoužitelný cruiser za pár stovek, ale tohlo opravdu moc doporučuji! Perfektní provedení jak ložisek, trucků tak samotného prkna! Zkrátka supr!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zufrieden

    Geschenk für meine Tochter. Sie hat viel Spaß damit . Sie ist aber kein Skater-Profi. Aber zum bisschen auf der Straße oder Feld skaten bringt es auf jeden Fall Spaß

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 September 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Für Kinder super toll

    Hallo, das Pennyboard ist einwandfrei und meine Tochter fährt sehr gerne damit.
    Ist dem Alter entsprechend und ich würde es immer weiter empfehlen.

  • 10 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Damit hat es angefangen

    Mit dem Board habe ich eine neue Leidenschaft für mich entdeckt.
    Es hat sich in mein Herz geschlichen, als ich durch die erste Filiale gefahren bin.

  • 29 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super Board

    klasse Verarbeitung und super rollen für Kinder hervorragend geeignet

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gues Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

    Gut für Einsteiger. Leicht zu lenken.

TOP OF PAGE