£9.99*

Reviews on

TOWN BAG SCOOTER TRANSPORTATION BAG

4.07 / 5 68 ratings
52 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Town bag

    Excellent bag, fits Town 9 scooter perfectly and the bag is not too small so they must have redesigned it after the previous comments complained of the tight fit. Perhaps the next version could have a carry strap and an easier way to attach it to the scooter when folded up.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for the Town 9EF

    I was a bit sceptical because so many reviews said that the bag is too tight for the Town 9EF. I've no idea why. It fits perfectly, even a little baggy, so it's very easy to get on the scooter when it's folded right down (it's very easy to fold the scooter right down, are the other reviewers not doing this?). I also have the child carrier fitted and that makes no difference, it fits fine.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Town bag

    If you own a town 9EF then I wouldn't advise you purchase this. The bag design fits 'exactly' the outline of the scooter and you will find that zipping it up is a bit of a challenge at the corners, over the handlebars. You may notice in the Oxelo videos they don't show you them zipping it al the way in one shot as it is a little bit of a struggle to zipper it easily.
    The design needs a little more room to be added.
    I am sure there's something better, a little bigger.

    I returned mine, but they stil wanted a review...so there you go.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Travel bag

    It's not that great,it doesn't fit the scooter in it ,I've tried it both ways and it just won't fit, so you can't close the bag. Would not recommend for the scooter that I have, but I'm sure it might fit other smaller scooters.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fits, but...

    ...it's too tight and it's only a matter of time before the seams or the zip goes pop. It needs 3-5% bigger in all dimensions. Manufacturing fault? Being so tight, it's a faff to get it in.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Town 9 cover & Town 9 Kick Scooter

    It's a tight squeeze but the Town 9 DOES fit.. just make sure you have put the handles bars right down

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Does NOT fit the Town 9

    The Town 9 has 200mm wheels so thought it would fit. But NO.
    However it's better than no bag. Product seems to be OK.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fits like a glove

    This does fit my Town 9 scooter when the handlebars are folded down and the stem reduced in height. Helps keep dirty wheels off the floor or back of the car. It is possible to adjust the zips so the back wheel is exposed so it can be towed being you.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfekte Tasche

    In die Tasche passt der Town9, auch wenn andere das nicht so sehen, genau rein. Perfektes Transportmittel - super Preis

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Empfehlenswert

    Die Tasche passt perfekt für die Roller von Oxelo.

    Sie ist sehr stabil und reißfest. Man kann die Tasche auch mal etwas "ruppiger" behandeln ohne dass man Angst haben muss, dass man etwas kaputt macht.

    Defintiv ein Muss für den Roller-Besitzer

TOP OF PAGE