£6.99*

Reviews on

Town Bag 2015 Scooter Transport Bag (175 mm max)

4.12 / 5 17 ratings
14 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Maximální spokojenost

    Vak splnil svůj účel. Oslovila mne kvalita, cena i barevné provedení ladící s koloběžkou.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    wächst die Tasche noch?

    Bei der Kundenberatung ( Würzburg) wurde uns gesagt, diese Tasche wäre unisex und der Roller würde passen, aber leider ist sie viel zu klein. Wir werden die Tasche wahrscheinlich in Frankreich zurück geben und nochmal schauen.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Bewertung der Scooter-Tasche Bag Mini von Oxelo. Wir bedauern, dass du falsch beraten wurdest und die Tasche zu klein für deinen Scooter ist. Für die falsche Beratung entschuldigen wir uns vielmals.

    Wir können dir das größere Modell empfehlen:
    https://www.decathlon.de/scooter-tasche-town-bag-lila-id_8240791.html

    Bei weiteren Fragen stehen wir dir gerne weiterhin zur Verfügung und hoffen dich, trotz dieser Umstände, weiterhin als Kunden bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    David
    DECATHLON Team

    Regine find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It was no what I expected

    When I buyed my oxelo scooter, the page suggested me a bag, I immediatly bougth it. I didnt notice that it was a 175 mm wheel / when I needed the 200mm wheel case. When I returned the item at the Cologne Store (they were very polite and gave me my money back), but they didnt have the bag I needed available. It was upsetting. Now I have my scooter but without a bag.

    Brand response :

    Hello,

    thank you for sharing your experience regarding the Scooter Bag Town by Oxelo. We are sorry to hear that this bag is too small for your scooter. We can recommend you following bag (200 mm) in which your scooter fits in without any problems:
    https://www.decathlon.de/scooter-tasche-town-bag-lila-id_8240791.html

    If you have further questions do not hesitate to contact us.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    David
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Va muy bien para el patinete de niños.

    Cabe bien el patinete de mi hijo aunque sería ideal si fuese sólo un poco más grande y cupiese también el casco.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un producto muy practico

    Es muy apropiada para transportar el patinete. Está muy bien rematada y además es bonita. Es muy económica.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    housse

    Parfait pour un skate board

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Housse

    Pratique pour ne pas porter la trottinette à la main. Idéale pour ne pas salir la voiture lors du tranport

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien pratique

    Propre

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    housse trottinette

    Bon rapport qualité-prix mais l'emballage est mensonger car il montre une photo d'un produit différent ayant des fonctionnalités non réalisables avec le produit acheté.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Conforme

    Rempli sa fonction. Installation de la trottinette on ne peu plus facile.

TOP OF PAGE