£124.99*

Reviews on

Town 9 EF 2015 Scooter - White

4.34 / 5 557 ratings
496 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stickers not on correctly

    Unfortunately the stickers were not applied correctly

  • 30-39 years old
    27 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hi

    I leave in Canada and i want to buy Oxelo scooter ... could you advise 0lz

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dangerous

    Had this scooter a little less than 3 weeks and the front wheel and handlebars are no longer working together. Absolutely no control and very dangerous. It's such a shame as it appeared to be a solid well made scooter and whilst it was working we were very pleased with it. I hope i will be able to return this product for refund or exchange.

    Brand response :

    Dear Fiona,
    Thank you for your opinion about Town 9 EF scooter. I'm sorry to hear you are unhappy with the product.
    Please remember, you have a 2 year warranty in case of a manufacturing defect. Please contact your local Decathlon store or the online loyalty team who will be more than happy to assist and discuss the matter directly with you in more detail.
    If you encounter any more issues, please feel free to contact me directly.
    Regards,
    Magda
    Oxelo Sport Leader

    Fiona find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Oxelo town 9 is fine.

    A great adult scooter with looks that are modern and practical. The unique folding and trolley mode make this a must own scooter for any commuter. Wider than usual wheels look great and add extra stability to the rider. Built to last and with a 2 year guarantee with decathlon you can’t go wrong.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great fun for the commute

    I bought this scooter to speed up my commute to work- and it puts a smile on my face every day! Easily portable to stick in the boot of the car or in the overhead compartment of a train. Folds and unfolds quickly and simply. The ride is smooth with good suspension (you just have to be careful in the rain, or when there's mud or leaves on the pavement!) I do get a few odd glances when using this but mostly people are curious about it and quite a number have said they'd like to get one! Great fun.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The best adult scooter on the market!

    This is a brilliant scooter. I had an Osprey scooter before but the steering column, spring, bearing and wheel fell apart within four months of use! This scooter is significantly more sturdy, has brakes that work better when it's wet (although you still need to be suitably cautious) and an easy to use flip up stand and carry functionality. A very satisfied customer!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Oxelo Town 9 EF Adult scooter

    This scooter is excellent and really good fun, it has a brake on the handlebar and one over the back wheel. An ideal adult scooter

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Oxelo town 9 adult scooter

    Breaks!!!!! Stops!!!!
    Can will work better!
    Realy it isn't very good! :(

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great fun and great exercise

    Bought it to ride to work as I cannot ride a bike. It is fantastic - very quick and great fun. The exercise element is surprisingly good.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Oxelo town 9 feet 15

    Great quality, sturdy scooter.
    Excellent prompt service.

TOP OF PAGE