£79.99*

Reviews on

Town 7XL Adult Scooter - Grey

4.38 / 5 764 ratings
693 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great scooter

    Bought for my wife, but something I enjoy riding too
    Strong, well built and well worth the money
    Very quick delivery too

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great equipment and good prices

    Great selection of equipment and good prices. Very good delivery.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Scooter

    Bought for my daughter for Christmas. Fantastic scooter

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Present

    I bought this for my partner for Christmas and he absolutely loves it

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    Daughter loves it

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fun commute

    I have had this scooter for almost 2 years now and it is still fun to use. I commute to work using a bus then the scooter. I'm 44 and still loving using this for general exercise and a quick commute rather than walking. Needs oiling occasionally especially after rain. Easy fold up for storing under a coach when travelling. I sometimes just push it round the supermarket too rather than lock it up outside and that doesn't seem to cause any problems.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Scooter purchase

    Bought this for grandson age10. We have two similar scooters already which we regularly use when walking dogs, makes them run and keep fit. Very good product and being able to fold it up is very useful. Grandson is amateurish instead of being stuck behind a games console!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So far so good.

    I weigh 99kg ish. So will have to see how long bearings, wheels and springs last. Done a fair few miles already. Feels more like a workhorse than race horse (my weight). Suspension does seem to partly smooth out small pavement bumps and ripples. No use on soft ground. For my weight braking is best using both options and not to get carried away going overly fast. Good value for money compared to the similarly featured one bought for my daughter, which was much more expensive. The side stand is very useful. The addition of a bell would be a help. Folding requires a bit of practise. Unfolding is okay.

  • Woman
    04 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good scooter

    I bought it 2 weeks ago and tested. It worked! Check out the video: https://youtu.be/BNeaEcDrOgI

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great suspension

    Bought in Valencia last year.Great product.Very comfortable and smooth ride.Superior comfort to Adult Well known and expensive brand. Bought the smaller town 5 model about 3 years ago.Also a good ride owing to its suspension. I see there is a new town 7 xl out with front brake. May buy another.

TOP OF PAGE