from
£69.99*

Reviews on

Town 5 EF 2016 Adult Scooter - Blue

3.93 / 5 29 ratings
22 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • 14 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love it

    I'm an adult male and I just love my scooter. Nice solid build and the wheels spin for a long time (good bearings)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    After a year of use the "Easy Fold" broke!

    Exactly after a year of use, the "Easy Fold" part of the scooter broke and now it cannot be folded easily. Strong force has to be applied to fold it; it takes several minutes before it can be folded; very unhappy because I purchased the scooter to ride on it around town and then quickly go on a bus.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nette Technik, nicht sonderlich Haltbar

    Habe den Scooter täglich im Einsatz (2 Km). Das Vorderrad musste ich wegen Lagerschaden austauschen. Jetzt nach ca. 9 Monaten lässt er sich nicht mehr zusammen klappen.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Bewertung des Scooters Town 5 EF von Oxelo. Wir bedauern, dass sich dein Modell nicht mehr zusammenfalten lässt. Aus der Ferne ist es natürlich schwer zu beurteilen, woran es liegen könnte.
    Wir würden dich bitten, unseren Kundenservice (service[at]decathlon.de) zu kontaktieren und den genauen Sachverhalt zu schildern. Schicke uns bitte auch Bilder von der defekten Stelle zu.
    Alternativ kannst du dich auch gerne an den Service Points deiner Decathlon Filiale wenden. Die Kollegen vor Ort haben mit Sicherheit auch eine zufriedenstellende Lösung parat.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    David
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Roller

    Dr City Roller läuft super mit seinen großen Räder. Ist sehr wendig aber trotzdem stabil. Alle Teile sind gut verarbeitet

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Roller mit Mängeln im Detail

    Toller Roller, der gut gefällt und flott läuft. Nicht voll zufrieden bin ich mit dem Klappmechnismus, der hakt und klemmt. Trotz Nachschmierung. Ausserdem ist nur ein "friction pad" aufgeklebt, so dass der Roller immer ganz zusammensackt und die Funktion als "Ständer" nicht funktioniert. Ich hoffe, dass beide Punkte im Decathlon-Shop nachgebessert werden können. Sehr gut sind auch die Video-Service-Anleitungen im Internet.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un súper patinete

    Me encanta el patinete mi hija lo lleva todos los días al cole y llegamos temprano

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cuesta un poco cerrarlo. No se a que es debido

    Cuesta cerrrarlo. Me decidi por su facilidad pero no se a que es debidonpero cuesta mucho cerrarlo.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon mais réparation nécessaire

    Un souci au niveau du pliage en cours de reparation

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trottinette design

    Bonne prise en main et facile d'utilisation

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon article mais attention quand même.

    Voilà déjà 7 mois que j'utilise ma trottinette tous les jours, et j'en suis ravi, gain de temps (temps de trajet divisé par 2 comparé à la marche), pratique (se plie rapidement, en 3 secondes), et plaisir d'utilisation (ne vibre pas, roule très bien).
    Seul point négatif pour moi ce serait les roues, attention à vous, à la première pluie cette trottinette devient casse gueule et impraticable, sur pavé je n'en parle même pas. Donc je ne sais pas si des pneus avec raynures serait plus efficace.
    Pour info, je suis tombé 3 fois mais du à l'état des routes, mais pour cela vous n'y êtes pour rien.

TOP OF PAGE