£24.99*

Reviews on

Team Nude 8" Skateboard Deck - Yellow

4.22 / 5 9 ratings
7 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    NEVER ARRIVED-WORST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    Why do you keep sending me emails about a product that was never delivered to me?! I ordered...10 days later was told it was Out of stock even though it was still live on the website....then.ever since I've been getting these review emails. I'm so disappointed!

    Brand response :

    Dear Hannah,

    I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. According to our data, the money has been refunded. Apologies for e-mails that you have received, I believe it was a technical error. If you encounter any more issues, please feel free to contact online loyalty team who will be more than happy to assist you.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Precioso el color sin gráfico

    A diferència de otros usuarios opino que la tabla este solamente del color sin gráfico le da una pureza increíble. Hoy en día es difícil encontrar tablas así y por eso Le doy un 10. Por favor dejarlas limpias por debajo, tal cual están.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Va muy bien

    Felicitaros a decatholn po poner ya tallas en las tablas i de esa categoria.

  • 15 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tablas Nude

    Las tablas de Oxelo son muy resistentes a los impactos y a los golpes laterales!.Tienen buen pop y son bastante rígidas. Relación calidad precio están muy bien.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    decu

    je suis decu. planche acheter aujourd hui et franchement skatant depuis quelques années la planche et bien, super pop, la forme est bien et en erable hardrock en plus! malheureusement 2h apres je la casse...un gros crack juste au niveau du trucks sur un treflip basique! defaut de la planche? ou juste pas de chance. enfin bref difficile de la recommander apres mon experience.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Edwin et merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager ton avis sur cette planche.
    Si tu skates depuis quelques années tu dois savoir que le "pas de chance" existe. Mais comme le problème peut également venir d'un défaut sur la planche, je t'invite à la retourner en magasin pour un échange.

    Jean-Philippe
    Chef de produits - Decathlon Skateboarding

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    fantastique

    Faisant du skate depuis 2 ans je souhaitais changer de taille de planche mais n'étant pas sûr de mon choix je ne voulais pas dépensé une fortune dans une planche qui ne m'irait peut être pas. C'est pourquoi je me suis tourné vers cette planche et franchement c'est juste énorme. La planche a un très bon pop, un bon shape. Je pense qu'avec ce produit decathlon est réellement sortis de l'image qu'ils donnaient à savoir des planches de mauvaises qualités. La planche n'est ni mieux ni moins bien qu'une planche de marque elle est juste moins cher. Comme le disait le commentaire précédent il faut savoir dépasser les préjugés car cette planche est sans doute la meilleure que j''ai eu depuis que je skate.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    16 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Efficace et roule bien

    Il roule très bien et sert pour figure comme l’en poli

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rien à dire

    Rien à dire , bon pop , super shape.
    équivalent à une board américaine, Oxelo nous surprend.
    Il faut passé les a priori.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Deck Skateboard

    Este un deck impresionant, sunt foarte incantat de el.
    Cel mai bun deck raport calitate-pret !

TOP OF PAGE