£44.99*

Reviews on

Team Galaxy Skateboard - Red

4.32 / 5 221 ratings
202 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect complete

    I’ve bought this skate about 2 years ago and it is still alive and in absolutely perfect quality! But I have 1 question to the brand. Where is the nose and tail? Because I checked some pictures and it seems to me that I’ve been skating 2 years while my tail was in the nose’s place. Help!
    P.S. Sorry for my english.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Good.

    11 year old nephew loved his birthday present. Quick delivery, good price. Excellent build quality and a two year warranty.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    25 May 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great board

    decathlon shopkeepers dont know much about the boards that they sell(indian staff).They told me that the red and the black were different models when the only difference was the color.

    The board is great for its price otherwise

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    07 November 2014
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing board

    If this is your first board or u had another kind of board (penny)(longboard) then this is the best u might find something better but this thing is amazing so if u are thinking of getting it just do it remember clean it after u play and use lube for the bearings every wile if it rusted use wd/40 chemical it will help

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 December 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top Quality Best Budget Skateboard

    I was previously using the Oxelo's team eighty skateboard which was my 1st complete skateboard.
    When I was looking for a new deck I got to know about this model, many of my friend who skate suggested me to go for this Model and buy it from Decathlon . As at other medium online site similar product was at higher price, and at some website I was only getting the deck. Buying the complete Team Galaxy board at this price with such specification is more than worth. If you also like using 8'' deck I will also recommend you to go for this model.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    30 November 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product

    Good product with best in class trucks called bullet ,This product is very light weight and gives good pop while riding.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 November 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good skateboard

    Good skateboard to get started on!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wish I had bought this as my first board!

    This is definitely the best skateboard in this price range in India! I wish I had started out with this board. The pop is unbelievable, my ollie height has improved and this has made learning more intermediate tricks much easier. Don't waste your time struggling with cheaper boards, buy this one if you're going to be doing a lot of street skating and flip tricks. The durability is also great so far no damage after 1 month of skating almost daily. The best part is it comes with Bullet trucks which can last a decade, so even if you do manage to break the deck just get a new one and keep using the same trucks. Go for it!

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    28 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GREAT BORAD

    Good Product, Good Stability, Deck is Excellent, trucks are good for grinds and rails, Need More designs of decks please !! I need to buy a new one for my girlfriend so !

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    Good product

TOP OF PAGE