£44.99*

Reviews on

Team Galaxy Skateboard - Red

4.68 / 5 31 ratings
29 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Good.

    11 year old nephew loved his birthday present. Quick delivery, good price. Excellent build quality and a two year warranty.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Product Good Quality

    i have been using this product since last two weeks. the bullet truck is doing its job. maple ply is fantastic. but i am not satisfied with price it comes with. i have seen cheaper competitors in the city! thankyou

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 July 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    WORTH FOR MONEY!!! #EXCELLENT

    >AWESOME PRODUCT
    >DECK REALLY POP QUICKER
    >100% CANADIAN MAPLE ABEC7 BEARINGS NHS BULLET TRUCKS,FEELS LIKE A COMPLETE PACKAGE FOR A GOOD PRICE

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    really cool product

    I have done all silly things on it and it remains with good quality

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Picked it up from the local decathlon store.

    Please make soft wheels available.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    muy buena calidad precio. gran pop. mejor en park

    muy buena calidad precio. gran pop. mejor en park

    Brand response :

    Buenos días.Le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon, nos gusta saber que nuestros productos satisfacen sus necesidades y son de su agrado, le animamos más adelante a probar nuestras tablas sueltas de skate ya que estoy seguro de que la calidad de las mismas le sorprenderá.Le esperamos próximamente en su tienda Decathlon más cercana, un saludo y hasta muy pronto.
    Product roller expert.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Deck de qualité mais roulettes trop dures et pe...

    Acheté ce matin et directement après l'avoir déballé je l'essaye mais le skateboard ne roule pas... Il freine tout seul et même quand je descends une pente il va a du 5km/h. Je m'attendais à beaucoup mieux pour des ABEC 7 et j'espère qu'ils vont mieux rouler avec le temps mais ce n'est pas normal qu'il ne roule pas le premier jour...En plus de ça il fait un bruit de DINGUE à cause des petites roulettes dures (qui s'usent très vite!)

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Monsieur Van Calster,

    Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Je peux vous proposer de vous rendre dans le magasin Decathlon de votre choix et de demander à l'un de nos techniciens à l'atelier s'il peut y jeter un coup d'oeil. Si le skateboard ou les roulements sont défectueux, ils pourront vous changer cela.

    Bien à vous

    Pierre Martin
    Collaborateur DECATHLON CHATELINEAU

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skate team galaxy rouge

    Mon fils est débutant en skate, il lui convient parfaitement.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Parfaite !

    N'ayant aucune base et voulant enfin me mettre au skateboard, j'ai acheté cette planche il y a trois semaines. Mes amis skateurs (comme de nombreux skateurs) crachent sur les skateboards Oxelo qu'ils jugent de piètre qualité. Perso, je trouve cette planche excellente, très solide et adaptée au débutants, voir plus. La planche encaisse les coups sans broncher, le grip accroche super bien, les roues sont à bonne taille pour une pratique au skate park, un peu dures, mais le but n'est pas de cruiser. Je compte progresser dessus encore longtemps !

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Achat que je recommande très solide malgré quelques belles chutes la planche n'a prit que quelque coups mais aucun dommage important, de très bon roulement, convient à tout niveau très polyvalent et permet une évolution sympa.
    Super achat.

TOP OF PAGE