£44.99*

Reviews on

Team Galaxy Skateboard - Red

4.4 / 5 45 ratings
41 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Good.

    11 year old nephew loved his birthday present. Quick delivery, good price. Excellent build quality and a two year warranty.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    Good product

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My opinion

    Nice for stunts but not for off road because hard and small wheels.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    used for 2 months with high level of tricks.

    I brought this product around 2 months back. I have been skateboarding for about a year now. Used this board to do high level of tricks such as ollies down 6 staircase. The pop is amazing and has very good stability. The wheels are having good hardness which helps in better powerslide and control. Also the trucks are very strong and can be used for good intermediate level of grinds.
    Overall amazing product do try it out.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    One dude on skateboard

    So I bought some skateboards for my sons. They were having such a great time that I tried it out. It had been 30 years since I kicked one around. The next day I came in and bought this beauty. The price is a little higher but totally worth it. The layers being all maple makes for a strong board. I need it for my chubby 104kg self. Now I'm shredding it like Tony Hawk. And by shedding I mean slow tiny kicks and lots of wobbly. I love this board. I feel like a fat, old, slow kid again. If you are on the fence about this board then get off and go buy it. You won't regret it.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Product Good Quality

    i have been using this product since last two weeks. the bullet truck is doing its job. maple ply is fantastic. but i am not satisfied with price it comes with. i have seen cheaper competitors in the city! thankyou

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    WORTH FOR MONEY!!! #EXCELLENT

    >AWESOME PRODUCT
    >DECK REALLY POP QUICKER
    >100% CANADIAN MAPLE ABEC7 BEARINGS NHS BULLET TRUCKS,FEELS LIKE A COMPLETE PACKAGE FOR A GOOD PRICE

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very decent actually

    To be honest i am very surprise that a sport mall could carry such quality skateboard and not the walmart kind of board. I had basically dismantle all the parts myself and am surprise that the have spacer, speed ring, workable bushing and Abec7 generic bearings. this is not something you will find in Toy R Us or Walmart. The Bullet brand of Trucks may bot be the best but hey at least it is a Bullet Trucks you can find in all major skateshop around the world.

    Get this board, trash it till it breaks and save the hardware for a brander new decks like FLIP, GIRL, SANTA CRUZ or PLAN B

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Le falta unos buenos rodamientos.

    Le falta unos buenos rodamientos,aunque para principiantes está genial.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Justo lo que buscábamos

    El monopantín es perfecto. Tiene el tamaño que queríamos, rueda perfectemante, se inclina con facilidad permitiendo girar sin problemas, resistente a los golpes... Perfecto para quien está aprendiendo

TOP OF PAGE