£59.99*

Reviews on

Team Fury Pom Pom Skateboard

4.93 / 5 14 ratings
14 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best value for money

    This is such a great product you can do all type of stunts with this skateboard. wheels are super smooth and truck is also good.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best in the market for 6K

    Really great in handling, and with the price drop from 8K to 6K does put a big smile on my face.
    Excellent performance in grindings and high drops, lot better than galaxy and team selfie.
    Really recommend it

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent board

    comfortable

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Power Packed skateboard

    This skateboard from oxelo is the best skateboard in india by the brand yet ,starting from the deck to wheels everything is tuned properly for a pro skateboarder

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I am really enjoying it

    the print at the back is not very attractive as per Indian customers.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super skate max. spokojenost

    Porovnání poměr cena kvalita je neskutečný. Za tu cenu nejlepší skate. Pěkný design jak griptape tak skate jako takový. Super trucky, top kolečka a ložiska jsou jako mráček. Určitě doporučuji.

  • Man
    25 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    mi primer skate.

    Es mi primer skate y he intentado ir sobre lo seguro. Creo que lo he conseguido, es un buen skate, lo digo desde mi humilde opinión.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cool

    mon fils est ravi

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Destine aux skatepark et au street !!!

    Avis aux debutants....Pratiquant de longboard depuis 4ans j ai goûté au bowl. J ai donc voulu m acheter un materiel plus adapté a moindre coût. J ai d abord essayé de me faire a la planche en roulant de ci de la, deconvenu, bruyante lente pas stable.... c est en arrivant au skatepark que la lumière est apparue.... c est une planche conçu pour le skatepark un point c est tout.... logique pour le reste il y a les cruisers longboard ou autre.... Si je suis tres critique sur les longboards decathlon cette planche de street m'a conquis. Bravo l equipe decathlon skateboard pour cette planche (ors le graphisme)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Board complète parfaite

    Pour une board complète à ce prix là rien à dire !!
    C'est une super affaire. Bon pop , truck Fury et roue 52 mm de qualité.

TOP OF PAGE