£59.99*

Reviews on

Team 500 Fury Pompom Skateboard

4.86 / 5 22 ratings
22 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesomeness

    It has been almost 6 months I am using the Oxelo Team POM POM skateboard. And I am impressed with it's build quality and performance.
    Things which I loved about the board:
    1. New hard wheels: I fell in love with my first test ride and for me it's works perfectly for transitions and tricks.
    2. Deck: Board has a very good pop.

    Suggestions:
    This boards comes along with ABEC 7 bearings which is quite ok as complete board package at this price range, but if you are looking for speedy wheels you need to upgrade your bearing.

    Thus overall at this price range, with all the features and compare to other skateboards The Pom Pom board is "AWESOMENESS "

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Loving the Quality

    Bought it a month back. Its perfect for indian streets!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best In Class

    Superb for people who practice stunts , the Board pops insanely ,
    trucks are stronger and the wheels are smoother compared to other models

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    31 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best board for the cheapest price

    Really good board it has a nice pop and really nice concave it has nice trucks and easy to do flip tricks..

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poplm pom skateboard

    Pom pom board is one of the best skateboard that Oxelo has come up with. The 7 layers of and 8.25inches wide which gives a perfect comfort and leg space. This has a nice concave allows nice catch and grip for flips. I love the trucks its nice and wide with better bushing this time. Wheels quality is also much better than previous setups it is big and wide. Perfect for me

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best value for money

    This is such a great product you can do all type of stunts with this skateboard. wheels are super smooth and truck is also good.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best in the market for 6K

    Really great in handling, and with the price drop from 8K to 6K does put a big smile on my face.
    Excellent performance in grindings and high drops, lot better than galaxy and team selfie.
    Really recommend it

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent board

    comfortable

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Power Packed skateboard

    This skateboard from oxelo is the best skateboard in india by the brand yet ,starting from the deck to wheels everything is tuned properly for a pro skateboarder

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I am really enjoying it

    the print at the back is not very attractive as per Indian customers.

TOP OF PAGE