£79.99*

Reviews on

Street 5 Adult Aggressive Inline Skates - Black/Gold

4.01 / 5 120 ratings
99 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

57 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stunning rollerblades

    I really love them. The pattern is my favourite one, it’s stunning and I am so happy about their quality. The wheels are great, silent and the ride is smooth. I bought my size, they fit perfectly and they are comfy as well.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Everything I'd expected and more

    Blades arrived on time (fast), in perfect condition and ready to go, I've never owned inline skates before but they're a well padded nice fit, exactly what I'd wanted from a beginner skate, great for the price and a definite recommendation for beginners looking to build interest before blowing big bucks

  • Man
    +60 years old
    15 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Inliner

    Hallo die Inliner sind genau passend für unseren Sohn.Sitzen perfekt und er ist stolz darauf.Vielen Dank

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Blades!

    Super für den Anfang, tolle Blades

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aggressiv skates

    Ganz tolle skates. Mein Sohn ist super Glücklich damit. !

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    21 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles super

    Preis Leistung ist stimmig!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 September 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Burner

    Mit Einem Wort -> Hammer

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 December 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buenos patines

    Han salido bien pero los cojinetes han de ser cambiados por ABEC7

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 July 2015
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy buen producto a muy buen precio

    Hola a tod@s
    He esperado 1 año para poner el comentario y he de decir que durante este año los disfrute muchísimo ,patinaba con ellos todos los dias y les daba mucha caña ,sirven muy bien tanto para los saltos como para grindar ,la platina es muy resistente a los impactos como al rozamiento ,las ruedas aguantan muy bien los distintos pavimentos y no se desgastan de manera exagerada y los rodamientos giran a una velocidad bestial .
    En resumen son muy recomendables tanto para patinadores noveles como los intermedios que era mi casa ,a mi me duraron 1 año nada mas (culpa mía) les metí demasiada caña lo que llevo a la rotura del soul plate del patín derecho :P

  • 02 October 2013
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pregunta

    una pregunta: se le pueden cambiar las guias o las ruedas por una marca que no sea oxelo? respondanme por favor

TOP OF PAGE