£79.99*

Reviews on

Street 5 Adult Aggressive Inline Skates - Black/Gold

4.01 / 5 120 ratings
99 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stunning rollerblades

    I really love them. The pattern is my favourite one, it’s stunning and I am so happy about their quality. The wheels are great, silent and the ride is smooth. I bought my size, they fit perfectly and they are comfy as well.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good!

    Really good skates! Very comfortable to get used to and wear in. My skates come with a chip on the gold clip but luckily I'm not a fussy customer :) all round their definitely worth the money and worth buying!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Everything I'd expected and more

    Blades arrived on time (fast), in perfect condition and ready to go, I've never owned inline skates before but they're a well padded nice fit, exactly what I'd wanted from a beginner skate, great for the price and a definite recommendation for beginners looking to build interest before blowing big bucks

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Enttäuschung

    Nicht umbau fähig. Mit zwei rollen läuft man sich den ast ab

  • Man
    +60 years old
    15 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Inliner

    Hallo die Inliner sind genau passend für unseren Sohn.Sitzen perfekt und er ist stolz darauf.Vielen Dank

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Blades!

    Super für den Anfang, tolle Blades

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aggressiv skates

    Ganz tolle skates. Mein Sohn ist super Glücklich damit. !

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    21 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles super

    Preis Leistung ist stimmig!

  • Man
    23 June 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Produkt selber als Ware betrachtet Sehr gut.

    Logistik hängt ist verbesserungswürdig und auch die Bestellung und Lieferzeiten bei Verzögerung bekommt man erst nach Nachfragen eine Antwort oder Mail das sich die Bestellung verzögert. Vielleicht war es aber in diesem Fall ein Produkt spezifisches Problem. War mein 1. Bestellung bei Decathlon vielleicht einfach Pech gehabt.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 September 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Burner

    Mit Einem Wort -> Hammer

TOP OF PAGE