£5.99*

Reviews on

Skateboard Grip Tape

4.42 / 5 19 ratings
17 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Easy

    As simple as you stick the label of the note book, Peel the grip and place the grip tape on the deck and gently press it. No air bubbles.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really works well!

    Good grip quality, good adhesive, easy to apply!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best skateboard grip at a reasonable price

    If your looking for a skateboard grip for your board this is the best one you can get its high quality its not that expensive
    And its easy to find. I had no grip on my board earlier I was looking for one , every other option was so expensive or not reliable not good quality , decathalon is a big chain I trust them

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    se adapta bien

    facil de colocar y cortar

    Brand response :

    Buenos días.Le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon, nos gusta saber que nuestros productos satisfacen sus necesidades y son de su agrado.Le esperamos próximamente en su tienda Decathlon más cercana, un saludo y hasta muy pronto.
    Product roller expert.

    Alvaro find this answer useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grip

    Correct

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    J'aurais pas du essayer...

    L'autre jour jsuis passé dans ce magasin, et mon grip de skate était plutôt sale, et la j'ai vu des grips à 6 euros, j'ai donc tenté "l'expérience" TRES MAUVAIS CHOIX.

    Le grip prend facilement des marques blanches, il part de partout, il colle mal au deck, évidemment, très mauvaise adhérence.

    BREF, ce grip m'a confirmé que Oxelo, ça restera toujours une pure arnaque.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour et merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager ton avis sur ce grip de skate.

    Je regrette que ce produit ne réponde pas à tes attentes. Nous sommes en train de travailler sur un nouveau grip qui sera plus épais avec un grainage plus gros pour une meilleur adhérence.
    En attendant, je te propose de retourner en magasin pour te faire rembourser ton achat et n'hésite pas à me contacter directement si besoin.

    Merci



    Jean philippe, chef de produit skateboard Décathlon

  • 15 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GRIP STANDARD

    grip au standard de qualité à peu cher

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon grip

    Très bien

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Avis grip skate oxelo

    Grip de bonne qualité, qui dure. Je vous le conseille il équivaut à un grip acheté en skate shop.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    grippe skate board

    Très bon adhésif, facile à découper auX dimensions souhaité.
    Très content
    Même le prix eSt bon

TOP OF PAGE