£16.99*

Reviews on

Play7 Mandala Skate Skateboard Scooter Bike Helmet - White

4.68 / 5 548 ratings
542 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Value Cycle Helmet

    My 9yr old son didn't really want a helmet, but he was happy with this one and has been wearing it proudly ever since.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    play 5 helment

    good quality does what it says bought for my grandson

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My daughter loves it!!!

    Versatile, safe and purple... my daughter loves it!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Oxelo

    Gud product. I can say there is no alternative for this product in the market in kids range. Quality is also good. Thanks

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good quality Helmet

    Good helmet for roller sport as it covers the back potion our head from impacts

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality at reasonable price

    This helmet is of very good quality. Good looks yet rough and tough

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very easily scratched

    Though the helmet protection is good. But due to color (Grey) and material of the helmet, there are many scratches and discoloration on the helmet after just one use.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Rahul,

    We are glad that you liked the most important feature of the helmet which is "Saftey/Protection".
    As the color of this model is light (Grey) and it's Matte, I agree that scratches will be visible.
    Scratches are directly proportional to usage and the way we store it.
    Scratches will not impact the safety of the product.
    But we have noted the point and will work in order to make it more resistant to scratches.
    I would like to thank you for the feedback.

    Have a nice day.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Helmet for Skating

    Excellent Product. My son is using this helmet for his skating sessions and he is very satisfied.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    It is a good product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    Just what I was looking for my daughter...good product...good staff...good experience..

TOP OF PAGE