£12.99*

Reviews on

Play Kids' Inline Skating Skate Scootering Protective Gear 3-Pack - Turquoise

4.47 / 5 687 ratings
646 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great protection

    my daughter feels much more confident when she has these on

  • 29 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for the money

    Nice priced

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too small

    XS was too small for my 6 y.o. who weights less than 30 kg. Even with no trousers on. Website says "XS = kids aged 6 to 10 (20 to 35 kg)", but I advise you buy a size bigger unless you live close to a store, which I don't! .

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aberage

    The knee and elbow guard are excellent but the hand guard is poorly designed. Difficult to wear and use

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    Robust

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    For now it's fine

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    expensive product

    very expensive

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Amit,

    Thanks for your feedback.
    Pricing is a sensitive factor thus I would like to inform you that our Oxelo protection set-3 model is certified with *Standard CE EN 14120.
    (*European standard of requirements and testing methods for ergonomics, safety, comfort, fit, durability, abrasion and impact performance for the wrist, palm, knee & elbow protectors for all users of roller sports equipment)

    Unlike other product available on the market are noncertified (Mostly) thus there is the price difference.
    Thanks for your time and feedback we will surely try our level best to come up with a solution for your dissatisfaction.

    Have a nice day.

    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Product is very super

    Super

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good quality and durability.....

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very very useful set for Kids to have...

    Wonderful product for kids to protect against unknown falls during their outdoor activities.
    Every kid must have this type of protector when they engage in outdoor activities.

TOP OF PAGE