£12.99*

Reviews on

Play Kids' 3-Piece Skating Skateboarding Scooter Protective Gear - Black

4.38 / 5 461 ratings
417 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Uncomfertable fit

    Bought these for a 10yo and the knee pads were so tight she could not wear them. Not the Velcro adjustable straps but the pink material. The size was recommended up to age 15! Dont think that is very realistic. Ended up just cutting the back off them so she could use them.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Protection gear

    My 8 year old daughter got these for her birthday and loves them especially the hand guards

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mr Mihai tudor

    Hello very good product I filled very seifty and very comfortable. Thanks Dechatlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Quality; Competitive price

    Bought this gear for my kid to use it while riding his oxelo scooter. He is comfortable using this and the quality is great. Just that kids get lazy wearing these gears at time ;) , but a very good product in deed.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Nice one though purchases hastily

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Je to skvělá věc pro bezpečnost dětí

    Odolnost proti opotřebení a bezpečnostní prvek je dobrý

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hodnocení

    Při jízdě na bruslích bez zbytečných odřenin ;-)

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfektní

    pro děti naprosto perfektní a za skvělou cenu

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Klasse Schoner

    Endlich haben wir Schoner gefunden, welche wirklich halten.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    angegebene Größen stimmen nicht

    Ich habe die Größe XS bestellt, die angeblich für Kinder bis 10 Jahre gelten soll und bis 50 kg. Ich habe Sie meinem Enkel geschenkt, der 7 Jahre ist und ca. 23 kg hat. Er bekam die Ellenbogenschoner gar nicht erst an und die Knieschoner nur unter Schmerzen.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, das Protektoren-Set von Oxelo zu bewerten. Schade, dass das Set zu eng ist und nicht passt. Es muss sich hier um eine fehlerhafte Produktionscharge handeln, da der deutlich überwiegende Teil unserer Kunden mit der Passform zufrieden ist.

    Wir bieten dir an, dass Produkt entweder in einer nahe gelegenen Decathlon-Filiale oder online umzutauschen. Wende dich bitte diesbezüglich bzw. bei weiteren Anliegen an unseren Kundenservice (service[at]decathlon.de).

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    David
    DECATHLON Team

    Simone find this answer useful

TOP OF PAGE