£24.99*

Reviews on

Play 5 Kids' Skates - Light Grey

4.59 / 5 355 ratings
341 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    well happy with the skates

    i bought them for my daughter and she loves them they arrived on time and are good quality and easy to put on and use

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    In line skates

    Bought for grad daughters birthday which was on Sunday Sunday didn't no you needed a conversion kit to change wheels to stabilize, also one of the black stoppers missing, so need to take back and change

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    safe soft roller

    nice cool and catchy

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Oxelo Roller Inline Skates for Kids are nice

    The product is very good and my kid is happy with the performance. He practices everyday after the school. The body of is strong and we have option to increase the size to additional 2 levels if the kid's foot size increases during the course of time. Skates have option to modify into single and double rollers. Color Blue & Black is amazingly attractive and the ankle above grip give more safety and comfort for the kid. Worth buying if your kid is learning or already in skating.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best product

    I bought it for my daughter. It’s perfect blend of style, comfort n smooth rolling. Design is at par.

  • Man
    19 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    Good

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Okay however not so happy

    Cost is high however not so happy perform as well.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Hari Satyaprasad,

    Thanks for taking out time and writing to us and sharing your review on Oxelo kids' inline skates Play 5 model.
    Our play 5 model had the better feature as ABEC 1 bearing for smoother gliding and thicker frame for better performance as compared to our Play 3 model for the same users. These are reasons why it cost more than the previous model.
    If it is not related to above features kindly let us know we will surely help you out to resolve your query.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product in cheap price

    Product quality is very good in this price, compare to other brands.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    08 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Good variety of products

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for the learning kids

    I am very much happy with this product.

TOP OF PAGE