£24.99*

Reviews on

Play 5 Kids' Inline Skates - Blue & Black

4.59 / 5 340 ratings
329 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    well happy with the skates

    i bought them for my daughter and she loves them they arrived on time and are good quality and easy to put on and use

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    In line skates

    Bought for grad daughters birthday which was on Sunday Sunday didn't no you needed a conversion kit to change wheels to stabilize, also one of the black stoppers missing, so need to take back and change

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Okay however not so happy

    Cost is high however not so happy perform as well.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Hari Satyaprasad,

    Thanks for taking out time and writing to us and sharing your review on Oxelo kids' inline skates Play 5 model.
    Our play 5 model had the better feature as ABEC 1 bearing for smoother gliding and thicker frame for better performance as compared to our Play 3 model for the same users. These are reasons why it cost more than the previous model.
    If it is not related to above features kindly let us know we will surely help you out to resolve your query.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product in cheap price

    Product quality is very good in this price, compare to other brands.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    08 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Good variety of products

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for the learning kids

    I am very much happy with this product.

  • Woman
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Bought recently so not used much .but product is good n worth buying with convertible option to change from hypers to liners.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    06 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great pair of rollers.

    My son is loving It

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing quality. Very good product.

    I bought these for my daughter who had recently learned to skate. She loves them. Really great quality.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Oxelo Junior Inline Skates

    It is comfortable and easy to wear and onto the wheels very smoothly my child is really happy with this, it is worth it.

TOP OF PAGE