£19.99*

Reviews on

Play 3 Kids' Scooter - White/Neon

4.65 / 5 225 ratings
221 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Классный!!!

    Идеальный вариант для перехода с трех колёсов на два колеса))) Ребенок очень быстро его освоил и не расставался с ним на улице. Настоящий друг который не подводит!))

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Can’t recommend enough - great scooter

    This is seriously excellent, especially for the money. My son (just turned 4) has been using it at our local skate park for the best part of a month and it’s robust, stable, fast Rolling and has shown zero sign of wear and tear. It also fills that grey area between ‘kids’ scooter and something a little more demanding for the age range. Brilliant product and one I struggled to find initially.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The Junior Love it

    It is one of those products that keeps the little ones busy, making them forget the electronic gadgets. My nephew loves the product and he recommended to give 5 stars!!!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    wonderful product with excellent quality

    Am Dr Nevin Thomas Owner Dr Nevins Family Dental Clinic,Recently i bought scooter play 3 for my son... The product is an excellent product and very soon my kid got cycle balance by using the product and hence i highly recommend to everyone ...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product ! For 4 years and above children

    Very smooth ride ! A must buy for children ! Great quality ... if you want 2 wheels one .. 3 wheel one is good for below 4

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gift for my nephew

    Gifted to my nephew and he is really enjoying riding with this scooter...Good build quality...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Scooter review

    Nice product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spring at forks

    Inner spring holding button going easily inside the forks

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent build quality

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent rough and tough scooter

    My child loves it

TOP OF PAGE