£19.99*

Reviews on

Play 3 Girls' Scooter - White

4.67 / 5 229 ratings
226 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Классный!!!

    Идеальный вариант для перехода с трех колёсов на два колеса))) Ребенок очень быстро его освоил и не расставался с ним на улице. Настоящий друг который не подводит!))

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Can’t recommend enough - great scooter

    This is seriously excellent, especially for the money. My son (just turned 4) has been using it at our local skate park for the best part of a month and it’s robust, stable, fast Rolling and has shown zero sign of wear and tear. It also fills that grey area between ‘kids’ scooter and something a little more demanding for the age range. Brilliant product and one I struggled to find initially.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Strong and smooth

    Strong product. Smooth in ride. My 3.5 year kid was able to balance in just 2 days.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    It is great. Material is very good, strong. My baby likes it very much. Good for smooth roads in cities not good in uneven country side roads. There is a good grip for young foot on the platform to prevent slip during play. Smooth wheels makes it feel like gliding. Easy to assemble, and an adjustable handle makes it easy on parents.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good Scooter

    Very good Scooter my son enjoying

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    quality product

    quality product. Easy to build.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Scooter Play Smooth Ride but ...

    With Scooter play you get a very smooth ride. Ideal for 4-6 years age. It's very light weight yet sturdy enough. My son just loves it. He carries it everywhere. Even in home he uses it to go from one room to another.

    But the scooter has one flaw. Brake provided on d back side is single sheet of curved steel plate. When my son uses it, due to friction with wheel, it heats up and he burns bottom of his feet. I feel a rubber coating or something of that sort on the brake plate would have solved this issue.

    But overall very happy with this purchase.

  • Man
    01 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really good

    Cool product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The product is of good quality, strong and sturdy

    The product is of good quality, strong and sturdy

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The Junior Love it

    It is one of those products that keeps the little ones busy, making them forget the electronic gadgets. My nephew loves the product and he recommended to give 5 stars!!!!

TOP OF PAGE