£15.99*

Reviews on

Play 3 Dog Kids' Skateboard - Green

4 / 5 141 ratings
122 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wheels

    Hello, can I change the wheels for a faster pace when my son feels comfy with the balance ? And which kind ?

  • Man
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for beginners

    It could be better if the wheels were bit bigger.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best one for beginners

    My daughter loving it

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It is not fit for training

    Waste of money, my kid trainer said this board not worth. go for higher value board.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Umapathi,

    Sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with our Oxelo Play 3 Kid's skateboard. Actually, Play 3 kid's skateboard is toy skateboard for children below 7 (Preferably recommended for 3-5 age group) for learning the balance on the board, therefore it is not technical enough for higher usages.
    I agree with the Skateboard trainer that this board is not worth for your kid since he/she taking training/ classes.
    We would also recommend the higher technical models for your kid. We advise you to visit nearest Decathlon store as per your convenience and exchange the product with a higher technical model.
    Thank you so much for taking time and sharing your query with us, we hope our advisable solution will be helpful for you.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Commercial & Communication Manager,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Very good for beginners. My 5 year old son is enjoying it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Play 3 Children's Dog Skateboard - Green

    Gave it to 5 year old on his birthday. He was very excited...and so was I

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Do not buy!

    This product does not glide on the ground at all! It even says so in the description. This uses plastic trucks and wheels which is horrible.Better go for the mid tattoo skate board as it has polyurethane wheels and aluminum trucks. The bearings aren't even abec rated

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cool skateboard

    Když vyměním kolečka jede celkem rychle a jsem spokojený.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jezdi velmi pomalu

    Cena výborná, ale syn se musí stale odrážet, protože jede pomalu a setrvačnost skateboard brzdi. Je spíše pro nejmenší děti.

    Brand response :

    Vážená zákaznice,

    děkujeme za hodnocení Skateboardu Play 3 Dog naší značky OXELO.

    Tento skateboard je určený pro děti od 4 do 7 let, které na skateboardu začínají jezdit. Kolečka jsou skutečně vyvinuta tak, aby byla jízda pomalá.

    Pokud váš syn už na skateboardu jezdit umí a chtěl by trénovat skoky pak máme v nabídce např.:

    http://www.decathlon.cz/cs/p/8370591_skateboard-skate-mid-5-wolf-zeleny.html#/5-235-_
    http://www.decathlon.cz/cs/p/8188573_skateboard-mid-5-tattoo-bily.html#/5-235-_

    pokud by spíš rád jezdil rychleji a po městě, pak by mohl dobře posloužit:

    http://www.decathlon.cz/cs/p/8352947_skateboard-yamba-koralovy.html#/5-235-_
    http://www.decathlon.cz/cs/p/8352531_dreveny-cruiser-yamba-space-modry.html#/15947-254-_

    S pozdravem
    Alena Kudrnová



    Pavlína find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality and unexpected versatility

    I bought this skateboard for my son's birthday and he was very happy with his present. The skateboard is very stable and versatile, as it's suitable for a beginner like my son and a more experienced rider, like myself. Highly recommend! :)

TOP OF PAGE