£24.99*

Reviews on

Play 3 Boys' Ice Skates - Black

4.39 / 5 88 ratings
79 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

55 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice skates

    Just got these for our 3 boys learning to skate and they have improved a lot since we moved from the old ice skates we were borrowing each week. They are well made and comfortable plus can adjust as their feet grow.

  • 15 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Детски кънки за лед

    Изключително добри, качествени и удобни!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětské brusle

    Brusle jsem zakoupila pro dceru na hodiny bruslení v rámci tělocviku. Dcera je s bruslemi velmi spokojena. Nohy má v teple, přezky jdou snadno nastavit a zapnout tak, aby měla dcera upevněné brusle, jak je třeba. Nastavitelná délka je skvělá, že z nich nevyroste tak rychle.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spokojenost

    Koupeno 6leté holčičce pro první kroky na bruslích,brusle jsou pohodlné,stabilni,dítě si je schopno brusle samo zapnout i vyzout.Nohy ji v tom nebolí a bruslení se ji daří.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Patin

    Très beau et très pratique à mettre

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    06 September 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simples et fonctionnels

    Mes enfants ont eu beaucoup de plaisir à patiner en patinoire ou sur les lac jurassiens pendant 2 saisons d'hiver. Nous sommes parfaitement satisfaits.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    parfait !

    ma fille les adore - c'est parfait pour apprendre le patin. par contre pour les garçons, soit ils mettent ça (faut les convaincre) soit ils doivent se rabattre sur des patins de hockey (avec une lame qui est donc juste la taille du pied - qui n'a pas de débord sur l'arrière) donc c'est plus instable et pour apprendre, c'est plus difficile.

    sinon le système de serrage est bien pensé mais peut avoir tendance à se défaire - donc faut vérifier de temps à autre

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    très bon rapport qualité prix.

    Tiens bien la cheville. Très pratique car pas de lacet. Très bien pour débuter le patin. Mon fils progresse très vite avec.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent produit

    Des patins pour jeunes enfants très bien pensés et évolutif. En plus ils sont beaux et le prix est intéressant.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Oxelo jégkori

    heti 1 használatra tökéletes.

TOP OF PAGE