£24.99*

Reviews on

Play 3 Boys' Ice Skates - Black

4.36 / 5 345 ratings
299 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice skates

    Just got these for our 3 boys learning to skate and they have improved a lot since we moved from the old ice skates we were borrowing each week. They are well made and comfortable plus can adjust as their feet grow.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for a first pair

    Bought these for my son, look good but do come up big. Blades needed grinding after 2 uses but for the price, I can't complain.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great first skate

    I got these for my 6 year old daughter as she was struggling with the rubbish boots available to hire at my local rink. She was immediately much more confident with these on. The boots came pre sharpened so there is no addition expense necessary. They are very easy to tighten and take off and offer plenty of support for a little person.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 November 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ice skates

    Fantastic

  • 15 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Детски кънки за лед

    Изключително добри, качествени и удобни!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětské brusle

    Brusle jsem zakoupila pro dceru na hodiny bruslení v rámci tělocviku. Dcera je s bruslemi velmi spokojena. Nohy má v teple, přezky jdou snadno nastavit a zapnout tak, aby měla dcera upevněné brusle, jak je třeba. Nastavitelná délka je skvělá, že z nich nevyroste tak rychle.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spokojenost

    Koupeno 6leté holčičce pro první kroky na bruslích,brusle jsou pohodlné,stabilni,dítě si je schopno brusle samo zapnout i vyzout.Nohy ji v tom nebolí a bruslení se ji daří.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super dětské brusle

    Výrobek mohu jen doporučit. Dobře sedí dětem na noze.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Jsem spokojená na běžný bruslení to stačí, není to na profesionální bruslení.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Super brusle ;)

TOP OF PAGE