£24.99*

Reviews on

Play 3 Boys' Ice Skates - Black

4.33 / 5 435 ratings
374 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice skates

    Just got these for our 3 boys learning to skate and they have improved a lot since we moved from the old ice skates we were borrowing each week. They are well made and comfortable plus can adjust as their feet grow.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for a first pair

    Bought these for my son, look good but do come up big. Blades needed grinding after 2 uses but for the price, I can't complain.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great first skate

    I got these for my 6 year old daughter as she was struggling with the rubbish boots available to hire at my local rink. She was immediately much more confident with these on. The boots came pre sharpened so there is no addition expense necessary. They are very easy to tighten and take off and offer plenty of support for a little person.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 November 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ice skates

    Fantastic

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 March 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Препоръчано

    Купихме тези кънки за дъщеря ни, тя казва че са й много удобни. Почти всяка седмица кара на ледената пързалка

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    03 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Супер

    Много функционални и удобни.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    добър продукт

    добър продукт, за деца които харесват да карат на свободна пързалка
    като недостатък бих посочил сложната логистика ако искаш да бъдат наточени в работилницата на декатлон

  • 15 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Детски кънки за лед

    Изключително добри, качествени и удобни!

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    26 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kvalintí.

    Díky systému stahování pevně drží na noze a plní svoji fci.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dobrý nákup

    vše v nejlepším pořádku

TOP OF PAGE