£15.99*

Reviews on

Play 3 Bear Kids' Skateboard - Blue

4.01 / 5 131 ratings
113 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wheels

    Hello, can I change the wheels for a faster pace when my son feels comfy with the balance ? And which kind ?

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap and best

    Well designed and perfect for start up kids

  • Man
    10 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wheels r not smooth

    The skate board is not upto the mark quality

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Hitesh,

    Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback with us.
    Our Oxelo Kids' skateboard Play 3 model is designed as per beginner kids (3 to 7 year old & weight below 50 KG) who want to learn balance on the skateboard.
    For example:
    1. Wide and low concave deck for easy placement of foot for kids.
    2. Plastic trucks and wheels make it lightweight and limit the trick part.
    3. Slow rolling speed for the safe learning.

    If you are a teenager or an adult, definitely this is not the perfect board for you. Where else for a kid it is a safe and worthy skateboard.
    Kindly let us know if you faced any other specific issue with our board I will stay available to resolve your query.

    Thank You.

    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    Awesome product

  • Man
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for beginners

    It could be better if the wheels were bit bigger.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best one for beginners

    My daughter loving it

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It is not fit for training

    Waste of money, my kid trainer said this board not worth. go for higher value board.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Umapathi,

    Sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with our Oxelo Play 3 Kid's skateboard. Actually, Play 3 kid's skateboard is toy skateboard for children below 7 (Preferably recommended for 3-5 age group) for learning the balance on the board, therefore it is not technical enough for higher usages.
    I agree with the Skateboard trainer that this board is not worth for your kid since he/she taking training/ classes.
    We would also recommend the higher technical models for your kid. We advise you to visit nearest Decathlon store as per your convenience and exchange the product with a higher technical model.
    Thank you so much for taking time and sharing your query with us, we hope our advisable solution will be helpful for you.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Commercial & Communication Manager,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Play 3 Children's Dog Skateboard - Green

    Gave it to 5 year old on his birthday. He was very excited...and so was I

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Do not buy!

    This product does not glide on the ground at all! It even says so in the description. This uses plastic trucks and wheels which is horrible.Better go for the mid tattoo skate board as it has polyurethane wheels and aluminum trucks. The bearings aren't even abec rated

  • 40-49 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pomalý a neovladatelný

    Skate je pomalý, takže i s kopce je potřeba se neustále odrážet. Navíc při jízdě na jedné noze prakticky nelze ovlivnit směr jízdy. Takový skate kluka nebaví a od ježdění jej spíše odradí. Zajímalo by mě, zda je možné vyměnit jenom trucky a kolečka nebo je potřeba koupit nový skate. Takhle je to opravdu jenom krám na nic.

TOP OF PAGE