£49.99*

Reviews on

OXELOBOARD XT MECA WAVEBOARD

4.59 / 5 44 ratings
39 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    13 December 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    1

    Products are great

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 December 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome..but need to launch a bag to carry it

    Have been using the waveboard for more than a year and have no issues so far. The only shortcoming is a carry bag. Since the waveboard is of altogether a different shape and size it is impossible to carry. Would be great if Decathlon can launch a bag to carry the same.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    it is a good kind and a variety of board i like it

    super

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best wave board

    This product is awesome the wheels are damn smooth .I have learnt many tricks on it and the build structure is fab . The handling is easy . But I wanted to ask if the grip pads are changed if teared

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Sanjay,

    Thank you very much for the review. Happy to know that you like the build quality of our Oxelo Waveboard XT model and you also enjoy the riding it.
    Answering your query I would like to tell you that, Yes! it's possible to change and put a new grip tape on the board when required.
    You can also visit any nearest Decathlon store, our workshop team will help you for the same.

    Thank you.

    Prateek Gondane

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    WAVEBOARD

    Waveboard is excellent.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Product or very good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wave board experience

    Product quality is optimal . Using from 1 year without any issue

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Feedback on oxelo wave board.

    I picked the best for my daughter, and so far so good. Ruggedly made. Working good since last 2+ yrs. Virtually no maintainence reqd.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used for more than 2 YEARS !!

    This this is so good and smooth that I just want to ride it the whole day. It's so good that I am the fastest waveboarder in my whole group and I ride this Waveboard at an estimation of 2 and half I'm per day.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    just awesome...so smoothe and feels better than any other waveboard
    dont get confused its worth buying so please just go for it

TOP OF PAGE