£39.99*

Reviews on

Oxeloboard Waveboard - Black/White

4.7 / 5 88 ratings
88 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

65 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Efficient adult waveboard. Great value.

    Bought today from Decathlon. Used for 2 hours. Great fun! made of sturdy good quality plastics. Strong chassis, Goodish wheels, efficient forward motion. A hoot to use with the kids on smaller boards. It takes some skill to learn, but I have practiced on snowboards and longboards and other devices. I am 55 years old and enjoy this new sport.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good and a robust built

    I am happy with this product, it is reliable and worth of money. Good quality and robust built for my weight of 82 kgs.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rugged and weightless

    While family learnt waveboarding in 10 days after we had it. Kids aged 7+ should be good with this!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    My daughter uses it and enjoys a lot

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very nice all product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality product. Worth the money.

    Great quality product. Worth the money.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 March 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Waveboard board Above 7Age Group

    This Waveboard is really good for the beginner also and for advance also because for the beginner( Above 7yr ) it's very easy to get the balance on this board. This board is little big and flat and also It has good foot grip on board so for the beginner, It helps a lot to learn Waveboard is an easy way to learn because It's all about three step to learn Waveboard:- Balance, Moving, Turning.

    So for above 7yr, I will recommend this Waveboard an easy way to learn and anyone can use it as it has a weight capacity of 100KG.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good product wave board

    It is very good product my son loved it very much

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Uuuplne nejlepší prkno ze vsech

    Prostě nejlepsi

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Für den Einstieg Perfekt

    Unsere Tochter kommt damit super klar .
    Ist 7Jahre

TOP OF PAGE