£49.99*

Reviews on

Mid 7 Scooter - UK

4.59 / 5 852 ratings
805 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    01 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Uygunmudur

    1) Hangi Zemin Tiplerinde Kullanılması Uygundur
    2)Bu Scooterde Süspansiyon Bulunuyormu

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect gift!

    Really nice looking, sturdy scooter that easy to assemble and easy to fold. Great purchase at an affordable price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic scooter

    An absolutely brilliant scooter. Solid build and handling, great style. It’s only flaw is an inexplicable lack of a kick stand, with no option to add one.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    In my Opinion there is a Design Flaw

    Bought in December 2017 for my 6 year old grandson. He loves it and at first so did I. After a few uses I noticed that the handlebars were out of true to to front wheel, which i put down to usage, however as this happened again, and having kept an eye on how he used it I was concerned about safety. The problem lies in where the steering tube clamps to the forks - the 'female' tube clamps around the threaded end of the 'male' fork tube. This design means that to get any grip the clamp has to be tightened to a torque that is many times that required had the fork been plain instead of threaded. This is not an engineered designed and has the potential for accidents if not tightened to very high torque

    Brand response :

    Dear Steve,Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding MID7 Scooter.
    We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the product. I will make sure I pass it along to our product managers to work on improving this model.
    Should you remain dissatisfied, please get in touch with our online team (https://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html) or drop into your local store where we can find the best solution for you.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Magda
    Oxelo Sport Leader

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great scooter!

    I always buy scooters for the family from Decathlon as find them the best value for money. This scooter is great. I got one for the kids and one for me as well. Easy to fold up and carry or put in the boot.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great sturdy and easily foldable scooter

    The Tbar is easily adjustable, wheels seem very sturdy, there is even a little lever to keep the scooter standing if there is no wall around, at a great price compaired to a well known brand

  • Woman
    04 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent scooter

    My daughter love it

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A sturdy scooter for the older child

    Purchased for a 12 year old special needs child. Very pleased with the design. It is robust and has plenty of room on the foot plate. The handle can be adjusted.

    Pleased with the purchase

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good quality

    bought two of this scooters well build quality , good grip

TOP OF PAGE