£29.99*

Reviews on

Mid 5 Wolf Skateboard - Green

4.55 / 5 168 ratings
160 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Loved the skateboard from the first day itself!!!! I thought that it would not suit me, but I just liked skating! Have been trying to buy this product for three years but stopped, but finally I bought this and now I am completely satisfied with the product. In Store experience at Decathlon is awesome. I am 23 now and started skating. If anyone is thinking about whether to start skating or not, just go for it!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth for money, very smooth ride.

    This is very good for beginners, can learn fast. Good quality, good design and board is enough strong.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's good skateboard.And also enjoy a ride with it

    Skateboard is cool... But the deck is little weak and its having wear and out... U have to improve this with the some attachment like rubber sleeve on edges of skateboard...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    QUALITY AND TOUGHNESS IS REMARKABLE

    I am new to this Sport and perform some beginner level tricks. I was using it so roughly since I brought it and yet it stand still. Tire and bearing quality is good.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ABEC 5

    Usingit for more than 9 months and haven't faced any issues till now.
    ABEC 7 would be better than ABEC 5

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skateboard goodness

    My sons wanted a skateboard so being the super awesome cool guy that I am I got them one. We have been on them a bunch. Even my wee 104 kgs wasn't too much. They are perfect, fun and crazy entertaining. My boys love them.

  • Man
    27 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice and sturdy.

    Variety in board colours will be helpful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best skateboard. It's green colour glows in the da

    Superb. It has metal trucks and nice. It's green colour glows in the dark. Superb modern skateboard and it is so attractive even in night.i will recommend this product to everyone who are learning tricks..thanks decathlon. That wolf

  • Man
    13 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    скейборд

    добро качество

  • 25 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gutes Board

    gut verarbeitet; für Anfänger ist aber ratsam die Mutter an den Achsen fester zu ziehen, damit man beim Gleichgewichtsverlagern nicht so ein hohes Spiel hat.

TOP OF PAGE