£29.99*

Reviews on

Mid 5 Tattoo Skateboard - White

4.36 / 5 124 ratings
105 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    decks aren't sold seperately

    really good product,my first ollie was on nivia skateboard but this is wayy.... better.but,please sell skateboard decks seperately i dont want to buy another board if the deck got chipped.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    25 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome to smooth and can easily do stunts

    Same as above in the review title box it's awesome

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    16 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My first Skateboard

    I am a beginner in skating... And trust me this one is best for beginners...
    For Decathlon and Oxelo:
    Please make available more Skateboard and skateboard kits(wheels, trucks etc) separately in your store in Good price which will encourage people to buy your products...

    Brand response :



    Hello Priyabrata,Greetings from Decathlon.
    I would like to thank you for purchasing Oxelo board and for giving us a useful feedback.Oxelo MID 5 skateboard' is for beginner and an intermediate user who are learning their first trick. Regarding your query for more skateboards and accessories yes we do have it in our range. You can visit our website and you will find a complete range of skateboards and accessories. The trucks will be available from the last quarter of this year. I hope this information will be helpful for you.
    Please let me know if you require more information.
    Thanks
    Mayank SONI
    DECATHLON

    Priyabrata find this answer useful

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    14 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best skateboard

    I am an intermediate skateboarder and I have used this board for 5 months. And this might be the best board I have ever bought. Whenever I do tricks on this like Ollie, frontside 180, backside 180 or anything else it comes out very nice. I seriously recommend this product for beginners and intermediate skateboarders. Nice job oxelo.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    19 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    For doing tricks

    This is the best skateboard for doing stunts or tricks I m so lucky because of decathlon shop in Mumbai

  • Man
    05 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice skateboard

    This was my first skateboard experience from oxelo. The skateboard was really awesome. It is working really nice. At starting there was some problem in the bolt on truck. Anyway ! I solved the problem it was bit loose so it shaked and made noise. Other then that everything is perfect

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Board gets delaminated

    I was riding my skateboard and doing tricks and as I landed my Ollie it got a crack sound and the deck of my skateboard got delaminated! I don't know how to fix this and I need help from decathlon support .

    Brand response :

    Hi Bhavik,

    Sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience.
    We would like to share some information with you which will be useful for you. 'Oxelo MID 5 skateboard' is for beginner and an intermediate user who are learning their first trick. (Weight limit: below 100kg). The composition of this board is 7 layers ply deck with epoxy glue, 50% Canadian maple. The quality of wood decide the best flexibility of the boards, regular users prefer more flexible deck (100% Canadian maple) which provide more pop while doing tricks and stunts.
    Where else none of the wooden decks are unbreakable, after the regular uses all decks looses their pop and break at some points.

    We hope information shared by us will be helpful for you.Thank You.Prateek GondaneCommercial ManagerOxelo India Decathlon

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    :ddd

    super

  • Woman
    01 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Spokojenost

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    toll!

    Mein sohn hat diese Skateboard fur sein Geburtstag bekommen. Super preis und Qualität!!

TOP OF PAGE