£29.99*

Reviews on

Mid 5 Robot Skateboard

4.51 / 5 181 ratings
170 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Under 20 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My trucks squeak within 2 days of use

    Its been two days since i bought it but my truvks hav been making these wierd noises while turning

    Brand response :

    Hello,

    Thank you for your comment. It's hard to determine what is the reason of the noise without looking at the product. I can only guess that you might need to lubricate the pivot cup.
    I advise you to go to your nearest Decathlon store to explain your concerns, depending on the diagnosis, Workshop team will provide you with a quick solution (repairs, exchange for another product or refund).
    Kind regards
    Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My trucks squeak within 2 days of use

    It has just been two days since i bought my skateboard and using it but now both my trucks are making weird creaking noises while i turn .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing SkateBoard for Beginner kids and adults

    The Product was very nicely package and delivered before time with and amazing discount by Decathlon group, keep it up.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product very sturdy as good as Decathlon can

    The best store for the sports needs

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Loved the skateboard from the first day itself!!!! I thought that it would not suit me, but I just liked skating! Have been trying to buy this product for three years but stopped, but finally I bought this and now I am completely satisfied with the product. In Store experience at Decathlon is awesome. I am 23 now and started skating. If anyone is thinking about whether to start skating or not, just go for it!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth for money, very smooth ride.

    This is very good for beginners, can learn fast. Good quality, good design and board is enough strong.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's good skateboard.And also enjoy a ride with it

    Skateboard is cool... But the deck is little weak and its having wear and out... U have to improve this with the some attachment like rubber sleeve on edges of skateboard...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    QUALITY AND TOUGHNESS IS REMARKABLE

    I am new to this Sport and perform some beginner level tricks. I was using it so roughly since I brought it and yet it stand still. Tire and bearing quality is good.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ABEC 5

    Usingit for more than 9 months and haven't faced any issues till now.
    ABEC 7 would be better than ABEC 5

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skateboard goodness

    My sons wanted a skateboard so being the super awesome cool guy that I am I got them one. We have been on them a bunch. Even my wee 104 kgs wasn't too much. They are perfect, fun and crazy entertaining. My boys love them.

TOP OF PAGE