£44.99*

Reviews on

Mid 5 Kids' Scooter with Handlebar Brake and Suspension - Black/Green

4.68 / 5 1153 ratings
1120 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great sturdy build quality is great

    My kids have had Scotty earlier but the quality isn't great. This one is different they can ride fast and manage with breaks foldable so we can take around. Still early days I hope work like that in coming months

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely scooter

    Lovely scooter

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very unstable

    The two very narrow wheels make the whole scooter very unstable, likely to make children fall as soon as there is a bump on the pavement. I would not recommend.

  • Man
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MID 5 SCOOTER - HANDLEBAR BRAKE + SUSPENSION​

    Great scooter! My daughter is 140cm and it's a good size for her, and still plenty of adjustment.
    Brakes work well and give her extra confidence. Deck is a good size with adequate grip tape. Suspension makes a notable difference.
    Scooter feels very sturdy when folded out. Nice anodised aluminium finish, and the inclusion of a carry-strap is a nice touch.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great scooter

    Great scooter my granddaughter loves it!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids Scooter - Awesome

    Firstly my daughter loves it. The handled brake is a great idea, it does lock the wheel up though. It is light, easy to fold and the bearings are so smooth. I'd use my self if not for the weight limit

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Girl's Scooter

    Had some initial difficulties with opening the hinge to set it up but my 8 yr old has really enjoyed using it. Colours are great, hand break and carry strap have been a big hit.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Scooter for Kids

    My Kid really loved this scooter. This product have adjustable handle height along with dual break one in hand and one with legs.

  • Man
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great scooter for kids.

    This mid sized scooter is great for kids aged 7 to 12. Adjustable handle post for the child's height. The handle brake is very useful as most kids are not used to braking using the rear fender. The front suspension is also a good feature for a scooter this size.

  • Woman
    07 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много добра

    Здрава, устойчива, бърза, синът ми (5.5 г.) я кара с огромно удоволствие и става опашка от деца, които искат да я карат на детската площадка :)
    Единствено на мокра настилка колелата поднасят, но това е очаквано предвид гладките колелца.

TOP OF PAGE