£44.99*

Reviews on

Mid 5 Kids' Scooter with Handlebar Brake and Suspension - Black/Green

4.74 / 5 475 ratings
465 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great sturdy build quality is great

    My kids have had Scotty earlier but the quality isn't great. This one is different they can ride fast and manage with breaks foldable so we can take around. Still early days I hope work like that in coming months

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely scooter

    Lovely scooter

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Scooter for Kids

    My Kid really loved this scooter. This product have adjustable handle height along with dual break one in hand and one with legs.

  • Man
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great scooter for kids.

    This mid sized scooter is great for kids aged 7 to 12. Adjustable handle post for the child's height. The handle brake is very useful as most kids are not used to braking using the rear fender. The front suspension is also a good feature for a scooter this size.

  • Woman
    07 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много добра

    Здрава, устойчива, бърза, синът ми (5.5 г.) я кара с огромно удоволствие и става опашка от деца, които искат да я карат на детската площадка :)
    Единствено на мокра настилка колелата поднасят, но това е очаквано предвид гладките колелца.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Оценка отличен

    Детето я харесва много и и допадна мн предната спирачка

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boží..

    Kdybych věděla, že je tak skvělá tak bych jí koupila min. o rok dříve.. těžká, pěkně sedí, přejede i výmol..

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětská koloběžka MID5 s brzdou na řídítkách

    Bitelná, odpružená, zadní brzda na zadním kolečku i na řidítkách, sladné skládání, popruh na přenos, na fotce vypadá bíle, ael ale to takový jakoby "zlatý chrom". super jízda na gumových kolečkách alá in-line.nášlapná plocha pěkně protiskluzná.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvela kolobezka za skvele penize

    Lehka, skladna kolobezka. Zaroven siroka stupacka. Mohu vrele doporucit. Dcera je velmi spokojena.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skvělá koloběžka

    Splnila naše očekávání, dcerka je nadšená, a my rodiče taky - uveze nás :)

TOP OF PAGE