£49.99*

Reviews on

Mid 5 Kids' Scooter with Handlebar Brake and Suspension - Black/Green

4.69 / 5 442 ratings
428 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great sturdy build quality is great

    My kids have had Scotty earlier but the quality isn't great. This one is different they can ride fast and manage with breaks foldable so we can take around. Still early days I hope work like that in coming months

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely scooter

    Lovely scooter

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very unstable

    The two very narrow wheels make the whole scooter very unstable, likely to make children fall as soon as there is a bump on the pavement. I would not recommend.

  • Man
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great scooter for kids.

    This mid sized scooter is great for kids aged 7 to 12. Adjustable handle post for the child's height. The handle brake is very useful as most kids are not used to braking using the rear fender. The front suspension is also a good feature for a scooter this size.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Оценка отличен

    Детето я харесва много и и допадна мн предната спирачка

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětská koloběžka MID5 s brzdou na řídítkách

    Bitelná, odpružená, zadní brzda na zadním kolečku i na řidítkách, sladné skládání, popruh na přenos, na fotce vypadá bíle, ael ale to takový jakoby "zlatý chrom". super jízda na gumových kolečkách alá in-line.nášlapná plocha pěkně protiskluzná.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvela kolobezka za skvele penize

    Lehka, skladna kolobezka. Zaroven siroka stupacka. Mohu vrele doporucit. Dcera je velmi spokojena.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skvělá koloběžka

    Splnila naše očekávání, dcerka je nadšená, a my rodiče taky - uveze nás :)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dcera je nadmíru spokojená.

    Dcera má 5 let a jezní na ní pokaždé když jseme ven. Nejvíce si chválí přední odpružení.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Naše dcerka s kolobkou drandí jak o dušu :+)

TOP OF PAGE