£79.99*

Reviews on

MF1.8 + Scooter - Black/Red

4.46 / 5 312 ratings
283 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

12 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Disappointed child

    I purchased this scooter as a birthday present for my 7 year old boy however when building up the night before I found that the bracket did not tighten to allow the handle bar to fix to the base. This is obviously fundamental to the functioning of the scooter so I had to handover the scooter but say that it didn’t work so had to be changed so the disappointment on my child was obvious. I took it back the following day and was even disappointed with this experience on advising of the issue I was advised that this can happen but I can order a replacement as their were none in stock if I wanted. I obviously had lost confidence and did not want the same to happen to my son a second time or wait on a replacement so asked just to get a refund. So rather than deal with me I was advised to go to the end of the queue and wait to get served again. Overall an extremely poor service provided on all accounts and would not recommend this product to avoid disappointment.

    Brand response :

    Dear Christopher,Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding MF 1.8+ scooter. I'm sorry to hear the issues you have had with handlebar mount and refund process in the store. You are the first person to give us this feedback and I will forward your comments on to the team in charge of this item at Oxelo brand. As a result of manufacturing defect we can offer you a repair, an exchange or a full refund. I understood you got refunded for this item. Once again I am sorry the MF1.8+ scooter and service provided by your local store was not up to the standards you required. Can you kindly reply to me with the name of the store concerned as I wish to contact them to avoid this situation in the future.Magda,
    UK Oxelo Sport Leader

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    producto defectuoso

    La rueda delantera se tuerce. Por más que apretamos se vuelve aflojar y se sigue torciendo.

    Brand response :

    Buenas tardes Mercedes,
    Siento la mala experiencia con nuestro scooter. Por favor llévelo a cualquiera de nuestras tiendas para que le solucionen el problema, según nos cuenta yo creo que puede ser un defecto de fábrica, aunque sin verlo no podria asegurárselo
    Atentamente, El equipo Decathlon España

    Atentamente,
    El equipo Decathlon España

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    26 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    muy mal patinete romper a primera bista

    fui a hacer el primer truco y se rompio

    Brand response :

    En primer lugar agradecerte la confianza depositada en Decathlon. Lamentamos la mala experiencia con nuestro scooter, te invito a acercarte a cualquiera de nuestras tiendas para que te sustituyan la pieza defectuosa que se ha roto o a darte uno nuevo si no tiene arreglo
    Atentamente,
    El equipo Decathlon España


  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    qualité médiocre

    trotinette freestyle mais fourche bouge rapporté au sav trotinette cassé par le technicien !!!!!

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Zaima,

    Nous sommes désolé d'apprendre que vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre produit.
    Si la trottinette a eu un problème de fonctionnement (fourche qui prend du jeu ou autre), le SAV doit vous la réparer et vous garanti l'usage de votre trottinette. Si ce n'est pas le cas, je vous invite donc à retourner dans votre Décathlon où le SAV à réparé votre trottinette, et de leur expliquer la situation.

    Je reste à votre disposition pour tout autre demande,

    Bonne journée,

    Paul Gonnet
    Chef de produit trottinette freestyle

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    22 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    rossz minőség

    Nagyon rossz csavarok 2 perc alatt el nyaltam kerekek 2hét után szétmálnak ha esetleg kinővi a gyerek a kormányt és szeretne másikat venni rá akkor nem lehet mert ha pont olyat cesz az ember ami bele való lenne akkor lötyőg mint az állat vagy rosszab esetben bele sem megy a bilincs a kormányra...összefoglalva nem ajánlom ezt a rollert még a kutyának sem

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rapporto costo/qualità insoddisfacente

    A fronte di un costo elevato ( 98 euro ) istruzioni per il montaggio poco comprensibili ( siamo dovuti tornare in negozio per capire ). Il sistema di bloccaggio del manubrio è poco efficiente, ci vuole una forza immensa per serrare le viti che però, soggette alle sollecitazioni dell'uso, si allentano e di conseguenza il manubrio non rimane più dritto. Se fosse per me, lo avrei restituito, anche perchè credo che questo sistema lo renda anche poco sicuro. E pensare che dovrebbe essere utilizzato per il freestyle.....

    Brand response :

    Gentile Rosaria,
    grazie per aver espresso la sua opinione sul monopattino MF1.8 + Nero/Rosso.
    Mi dispiace per l'inconveniente riscontrato durante il montaggio.
    La informiamo che tutti i nostri articoli sono provvisti di garanzia di 2 anni, in caso di necessità può recarsi al punto vendita Decathlon più vicino a Lei.
    Nella speranza di leggere sue nuove recensioni, Le auguro una buona giornata.

    Deborah Elia Esperta Oxelo

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Stuur scheef t.o.v wiel tijdens gebruik

    8 dg in huis, 3 maal op gestept : stuur gaat scheef staan t.ov. het wiel ondanks meerdere keren stevig aan draaien van de boutjes. Waardeloos. Levensgevaarlijk dat dit als STUNT step verkocht wordt. Zoon van 10 jr heeft hem van eigen geld gekocht.

    Brand response :

    Beste B,

    Wat vervelend om te horen dat de step niet aan de verwachtingen heeft voldaan. Wat ik je aanraad is om naar dichtstbijzijnde winkel te gaan om het product door onze werkplaats te laten nakijken of om het product te retourneren. Ik verwacht dan dat je zoontje dan alsnog tevreden onze winkel uit zal gaan.

    Als je meer vragen hebt kan je mij altijd nog een mailtje sturen.

    Met sportieve groet,

    Philip van Decathlon

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    08 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bardzo słaba

    Nie polecam gdy ro bi się takie triki jak Grande to odrazu się niszczy

    Brand response :


    Dziękujemy za pozostawienie opinii na temat hulajnogi freestyle MF 1.8+, a zaraz przekazanie informacji o niezadowoleniu z zakupu.

    Hulajnoga 1.8+ jest modelem przeznaczonym dla osób dopiero co okrywającym jazdę freestyle na skateparku. Osobom, które wykonują trudniejsze i bardziej wymagające tricki polecamy najwyższy model naszej hulajnogi freestyle - MF 3.6.

    Zalecamy również sprawdzenie stanu technicznego hulajnogi przez każdym użyciem na skateparku - dokręcenie śrub.

    Pozostajemy do dyspozycji,


    Monika

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    dwumiesięczna hulajnoga już reklamowana

    Na wakacje kupiłam 12 latkowi te hulajnogę, po 1,5 miesiąca złamał się hamulec, daliśmy do reklamacji. Dziś odebrana, dali całkiem inny hamulec niż był fabryczny! Syn niezadowolony, już nie wspomnę, że źle był dokręcony i podskoku śrubki się odkręciły. Mąż sam tam pokombinował, trzyma się, ale trekocze w czasie jazdy.
    Hulajnoga używana na skateparku, tak więc na prawdę freestylowo, babka przyjmująca reklamację, stwierdziła że tak zniszczonej jeszcze nawet po dwóch latach nie widziała, a nasza ma dwa miesiące. Bardzo łatwo obdziera się farba. Tylne kółko też musieliśmy dokupić nowe bo wyrobiły się łożyska. Szkoda tych prawie 350 zł. To raczej hulajnoga do jazdy po asfaltowej równej powierzchni, przy byle triku obdziera się i wygląda jak szrot.

    Brand response :

    Witam Serdecznie,

    Dziękujemy za pozostawienie opinii na temat hulajnogi freestylowej MF 1.8+.

    Hamulec powinien zostać wymieniony na ten sam model, który został zamontowany fabrycznie. To całkowicie zniwelowałoby wszelkie drgania oraz trzeszczenie podczas jazdy.

    Ten model hulajnogi ma przeznaczenie typowo na skatepark co sprawia, że jest wzmocniona w miejscach najbardziej narażonych na złamanie oraz przeciążenia. Jednak farba jest naniesiona standardowo na metalową ramę hulajnogi, co może powodować zdzieranie się farby w przypadku kontaktu hulajnogi z innymi metalowymi elementami na skateparku.

    Łożyska są elementami eksploatacyjnymi hulajnóg i wymiana ich po takim okresie użytkowania jest uzasadniona. Łożyska w takiej hulajnodze są ciągle wystawione na ogromne przeciążenia, co sprawia że ich zużycie jest dużo większe niż w standardowej hulajnodze.

    Pozdrawiam,

    Monika

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nie warto kupować

    Używana przez syna (10 lat) wystarczyła na chwilę,po niecałych 2 godz jazdy luzy na kierownicy.Tandeta.

    Brand response :

    Dzień dobry

    Dziękuję za przekazanie opinie na temat hulajnogi MF 1.8+.
    Jest to model przeznaczony dla osób, które dopiero odkrywają jazdę np. w skateparku. Dla osób chcący regularnie jeździć wyczynowo, polecamy model MF 3.6.

    Jednoczenie zalecamy przed każdą jazdą sprawdzić stan techniczny wszystkich elementów eksploatacyjnych w trosce o własne bezpieczeństwo.

    Pozostajemy do dyspozycji.

    Marcin
    specjalista Oxelo

TOP OF PAGE