£79.99*

Reviews on

MF1.8 + Scooter - Black/Red

4.4 / 5 271 ratings
241 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brake difficult to use

    Hi,

    Same comment as a previous person. The brake is not very efficient. This make it dangerous to use except at a low speed. As my 7 years old son complained about it I tried it. I had also great difficulties to stop quickly. I could even not stop when the slope was going down.

    Thanks,

    Brand response :

    Dear Fredric,

    I’m sorry to hear you have experienced problems with MF 1.8+ scooter. Flex brakes used in stunt scooters are made of one piece of metal, that’s why it’s tougher to apply pressure and it may need time to ‘break in’. If you're still not satisfied with your purchase, please return it to us either for refund or exchange.

    Regards,Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

  • 14 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Scooter

    I am sure my grandson will love it

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cool

    Sweet

  • Woman
    07 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Доволни сме от тротинетката

    Продуктът отговаря на изображението.Пристигна бързо,добре защитен и пакетиран, а и лесно го сглобихме. Тротинетката е за сина ми ,който е в шести клас. Веднага започна да я кара и бързо напредна . Всеки ден е с нея.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Страхотна тротинетка.......

    Страхотна тротинетка.......

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super dárek

    Syn je s koloběžkou velmi spokojený a přiznám se, že si ji někdy půjčím i já, byť mám svou. Je to super dárek, který doporučujeme na základě našich zkušeností s "ní".

  • 06 January 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super freestajlovka

    Blbnu na ní už přes půl roku a můžu ji jen doporučit. Jezdí na ní i můj táta a úplně v pohodě.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    HONZA 39 let

    PRO: nízká hmotnost, pevnost konstrukce, kvalitní použité materiály, dostupnost náhradních dílů.
    Koupil jsem synovi (10 let) - velice spokojen.
    Zábavné i pro dospělé, rád se svezu. Kvalitní konstrukce nevyvolává pocit možnosti poškození.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Koloběžka

    Jsme spokojeni s výrobkem a splnil naše očekávání.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Scooter für den Preis!

    Fährt sich leicht, ist stabil, gut verarbeitet. Preis ist super!

TOP OF PAGE