£39.99*

Reviews on

MF One Freestyle Scooter - White

4.58 / 5 465 ratings
435 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

336 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very good

    My son tried in the shop and basically we couldn't leave without it. He loves, he's been on it pretty much daily since he got it. It's sturdy, well build, glides well and it looks nice! He actually got 2 of these - one at mine and the other at his dad's so he's never without it. Definitely recommended as an entry level stunt scooter.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This product has been brought twice....

    The first went wellies lost I don’t know but we had to run and replace it.... this is fab. If u have boys u know it’s a pile of junk metal in the garden as they change from fast bikes to Skateboards to stunt scooters which ain’t cheap. We live in toyrus and the quality was crap 4times round. I’ve not had any problems since 2017 when purchased. Great product Great staff Great prices. Chow for now.x

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Quality for the Price

    Purchased for my daughters birthday. She loves it and it appears to be very well made for the price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ocelo MF One Freestyle Scooter

    Great scooter, looks good, rides great, solidly built and good value for money.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to Assemble..... And very quick.... Rapid

    Son loves it..... Went camping I didn't see him for hours.... He like's his fast bikes. We didn't have space in the car so we had to find an equivalent to a roco mini bmx..... This product saved the camping trip..... Talk about Rapid......

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    добра за цената си

    здрава тротинетка ,малкия се радва и е доволен

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ТРОТИНЕТКА

    ПРОДУКТА Е СУПЕР ДЕТЕТО Е МНОГО ЩАСТЛИВО

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много добра тротинетка

    Заслужава си. Много здрава.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Страхотна е.

    Имаме я от около месец и детето е много доволно, щастливо е. Имаме и други приятели, които също имат този модел и всички заедно много се забавляват. Изключително сме доволни. Препоръчвам.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    15 April 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mario

    good

TOP OF PAGE