£39.99*

Reviews on

MF One Freestyle Scooter - White

4.42 / 5 1382 ratings
1279 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

834 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very good

    My son tried in the shop and basically we couldn't leave without it. He loves, he's been on it pretty much daily since he got it. It's sturdy, well build, glides well and it looks nice! He actually got 2 of these - one at mine and the other at his dad's so he's never without it. Definitely recommended as an entry level stunt scooter.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This product has been brought twice....

    The first went wellies lost I don’t know but we had to run and replace it.... this is fab. If u have boys u know it’s a pile of junk metal in the garden as they change from fast bikes to Skateboards to stunt scooters which ain’t cheap. We live in toyrus and the quality was crap 4times round. I’ve not had any problems since 2017 when purchased. Great product Great staff Great prices. Chow for now.x

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Quality for the Price

    Purchased for my daughters birthday. She loves it and it appears to be very well made for the price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ocelo MF One Freestyle Scooter

    Great scooter, looks good, rides great, solidly built and good value for money.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to Assemble..... And very quick.... Rapid

    Son loves it..... Went camping I didn't see him for hours.... He like's his fast bikes. We didn't have space in the car so we had to find an equivalent to a roco mini bmx..... This product saved the camping trip..... Talk about Rapid......

  • Man
    30 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MF One 2016 Freestyle Scooter, excellent buy

    this was bought for my 5 year old son and he absolutely loves it. It's well built and extremely sturdy. I can't fault it and would recommend it

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    01 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    verry easy to build

    good for stunting

  • Woman
    16 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много сме доволни

    Тротинетката е страхотна

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 November 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Доволен съм

    Доволен съм и при нужда пак щесе обърна към вас

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отличен

    Детето е много щастливо и не спира да я кара!

TOP OF PAGE