£39.99*

Reviews on

MF One Freestyle Scooter - White

4.59 / 5 466 ratings
437 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    25 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Looks great, good price, but.......

    .......Rattle rattle rattle. Doesn’t rattle with an adults weight on it but with a child it makes a lot of noise. Hard to hear if the sound is front/back, wheels/brake.
    On the plus side, I know my child is nearby when I’m in the garden due to the noise.
    Shame, because it’s the best looking scooter on the market.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very good

    My son tried in the shop and basically we couldn't leave without it. He loves, he's been on it pretty much daily since he got it. It's sturdy, well build, glides well and it looks nice! He actually got 2 of these - one at mine and the other at his dad's so he's never without it. Definitely recommended as an entry level stunt scooter.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This product has been brought twice....

    The first went wellies lost I don’t know but we had to run and replace it.... this is fab. If u have boys u know it’s a pile of junk metal in the garden as they change from fast bikes to Skateboards to stunt scooters which ain’t cheap. We live in toyrus and the quality was crap 4times round. I’ve not had any problems since 2017 when purchased. Great product Great staff Great prices. Chow for now.x

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stunt scooter

    Our grandson loved it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Quality for the Price

    Purchased for my daughters birthday. She loves it and it appears to be very well made for the price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stunt Scooter

    Bought for my 6 year old son to attend a beginners ramp session. Fast delivery. Easy to assemble. Great value for money. Unable to offer any comment around reliability at this point as purchased within the month.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ocelo MF One Freestyle Scooter

    Great scooter, looks good, rides great, solidly built and good value for money.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to Assemble..... And very quick.... Rapid

    Son loves it..... Went camping I didn't see him for hours.... He like's his fast bikes. We didn't have space in the car so we had to find an equivalent to a roco mini bmx..... This product saved the camping trip..... Talk about Rapid......

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Страхотна бюджетна тротинетка

    Това е една страхотна бюджетна тротинетка ;))

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Лека , маневрена,

    Тротинетката е хубава. Добра изработка. Лека и маневрена.

TOP OF PAGE