£9.99*

Reviews on

Kids' Inline Skate 63 mm 82A Wheels and Bearings 4-Pack

3.83 / 5 12 ratings
10 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Inline skate wheels not just for skates!

    These are perfect for replacing the wheels on my Pelicase. Its now better than before and smooth rolling!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Las ruedas no valen para los patines que venden

    Compre 8 ruedas para cambiar en los patines de mi hija.Son una marca del Decatlon que solo se encuentra aquí.El dependiente me dio estas ruedas conforme a las medidas de las ruedas de los patines de mi hija.Sorpresa,cuando les cambio no valen por que en el medio tienen un casquillo que sobresale de los dos lados de la rueda y no cabe en el patin.Volvi ala tienda y al mirarlo el dependiente me dice que vienen mal de fabrica y que no hay otras para estos patines.Me costo 45 minutos rebajar con una radial las 8 ruedas para poder montarlas en los patines.

    Brand response :

    Hola buenos días,le agradecemos la confianza depositada en decathlon.
    Nos gustaría obtener un poco más de información de este caso, nos podría facilitar el modelo de Patin que tiene actualmente su hija, de esta manera podremos darle la mejor solución.
    Esperamos su respuesta y nos disculpamos por las molestias ocasionadas.
    Product roller expert.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Roues de roller ou de béquille de moto?

    Je les ai acheté pour réparer ma béquille de moto... Et ça roule très bien

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    roues et roulements oxelo

    mon avis ne peut être pris en compte car je ne les ai pas prises pour mettre sur des patins mais sur un outil de ma fabrication, donc je ne peux pas donner un avis correspondant à leur utilisation sur patin.
    pour ce que je veux faire , elles me conviennent parfaitement !

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien, rapport qualité prix correct

    Roulements avec un peu trop de jeu

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Utilisation spéciale

    Roues achetées pour remplacer les roues d'une valise. Résultat, ma valise roule super bien :-)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super pour gardien de roller hockey !

    Taille et dureté ideal pour le gardien de roller hockey (passage en papillon facilité). Roulements trop fragiles (conseil de mettre de vrais roulements de hockey en les montant)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BUON COMPROMESSO QUALITà PREZZO

    Sinceramente le sto usando per riparare 2 trolley scolastici, credo che il peso sarà sopportabile, poi il tempo mi darà ragione, spero. Mi sembrano morbide ma robuste, vedremo.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ricambi pattini bimba

    Prodotto inutile e mal descritto. Non si monta sui pattini a cui sembra essere associato e non si trovano ruote di ricambio equivalenti a quelle del prodotto nuovo. Dopo 3 visite al negozio Mi hanno consigliato di cambiare i pattini piuttosto che cercare le ruote nuove anche solo come costo. Inutile dire che sono molto deluso.

    Brand response :

    Salve Marco,
    grazie per la sua risalita sulle ruote da 63 mm.
    Purtroppo come descritto sul sito, queste ruote sono ideate per per il montaggio su roller Play V100 play 3, play 4 e play 5 (versione 2014), per adattarle ai nuovi modelli è necessario cambiare anche i cuscinetti, il tutto le risulterebbe più costoso rispetto a un pattino nuovo.
    Faremo risalire il problema direttamente alla marca, e nel mentre la prego di continuare a inserire le sue recensioni per aiutare a migliorarci.

    Buon weekend e buona pratica sportiva!
    Maria Giulia Neri Esperto reparto Roller DECATHLON

    Marco find this answer not useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    別のレビューの和訳のようになりますが

    Pelican 1514ケースのキャスター交換のために購入。4個セットと書かれていたけど実際は8個。トラスコ中山よりお得です。

    Brand response :

    この度、スケートホイル+ペアリングをご購入頂き、使用体験及びコメントを下さいまして誠にありがとうございます。 製品にご満足という声を聞きましてとても嬉しいです。 デカトロンは宣伝広告費用を極力抑えて、良い製品をお得な値段でお客様にご提供できるよう日々努力しております。 今後ともデカトロンのストリートスポーツOxelo(オクセロ)をご愛顧頂けましたら幸いと存じます。

    Shanan Lin
    Oxelo Brand Manager
    DECATHLON

TOP OF PAGE