Freestyle Scooter Aluminium Wheel 100 mm - Blue

Ref :
8227724
Key feature
ALLOYCORE wheel for FREESTYLE and STREET skating.
Users reviews
4.17 / 5 36 ratings
£12.99*

3 AVAILABLE MODEL(S)

Products benefits

Durability
Highly durable thanks to the 6061 T6 aluminium hub.
Glide performance
Thanks to its 85A rubber and its specific FREESTYLE 608ZZ ABEC 7 bearings.
Customisation
Choose from several colours to suit your style.

Features

COMPOSITION
Aluminium hub - PU Rubber.
Designed to :
FREESTYLE or STREET use for BEGINNER to ADVANCED users.
Warranty
Freestyle is an extreme sport. Parts liable to fatigue must be checked and replaced if necessary

Advice

Storage Tips
Store in a dry place out of the sun.
RESTRICTED USE
Maximum load: 100 kg.

Additional information

Compatibility
Special Oxelo freestyle scooter wheels. For freestyle scooters from other brands, check that the bolt is compatible. Do not fit to scooters not designed for freestyle. Wheels not compatible with scooters whose original wheel diameter is different.
Hub
Extruded 6061 T6 aluminium.
Bushings
85A cast PU.
BEARINGS
ABEC 7 highly shock resistant - specific to FREESTYLE.
Weight
216 g.

Users reviews

4.17 / 5 36 ratings
30 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Robusta y económica

    Rueda bonita, robusta y económica.

    Brand response :

    Buenos días.Le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon, nos gusta saber que nuestros productos satisfacen sus necesidades y son de su agrado.Le esperamos próximamente en su tienda Decathlon más cercana, un saludo y hasta muy pronto.
    Product roller expert.

    Miquel find this answer useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tardanza

    Tuve que ir a la tienda de Vic porque me decian por telefono que no habia llegado.
    Dentro de un tremendo desorden y pocas ganas de servir al cliente encontré una empleada que se tomó la molestia de buscarlo bien porque de Madrid ya les habian dicho que el producto habia sido enviado hacia varios días.

    Brand response :

    Buenos días.
    Antes de todo le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon.
    Sentimos las molestias y la tardanza que hubieron en la entrega de los productos, seguramente por un malentendido entre nuestros colaboradores.
    Esperamos que el producto a pesar de esta incidencia haya sido de su agrado y nos pondremos en contacto con nuestros trabajadores para que no se repitan casos como estos.
    Le esperamos próximamente en su tienda Decathlon más cercana, disculpe las molestias, un saludo y hasta muy pronto!

    Product roller expert.

    Pedro find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Q Durán más tiempo q las normales

    Rápido

TOP OF PAGE