£69.99*

Reviews on

Freeride 5 Softboot Adult Inline Skates - Acid Black

4.13 / 5 15 ratings
11 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    speed is good but its not comfortable

    only speed is good,nothing else, its very heavy skates,its not comfortable as my nivia 90 pro,its not good for long distance today i bought it new from zirkpur store but its used .

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Gurpreet,

    Thanks for your review, glad to know you like the speed of our Oxelo Freeride 5 soft-boot adult inline skates.
    Hope you are aware that this product is made for slaloming (freestyle skating ) & Urban riding.
    This is the reason why Oxelo Freeride 5 skates come with the Semi soft liners with several foams reinforcement & comfort pads, unlike the product you mentioned.(which is used for speed skating)
    In Decathlon we don't sell any pre-owned products, but we will follow up with Decathlon Zirakpur team and get back to you on this.

    Once again, thanks for your time and reaching to us.
    Have a nice day.

    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Relación calidad precio buena

    Me deje aconsejar por la chica que me atendió, por cierto me ayudó mucho con mis patines y los de mi hijo.
    Son patines que se acoplan muy bien, cómodos y estables.

  • 31 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aucun regret d'achat

    Taille parfaitement bien
    Attention à bien serrer les lacets et tous les autres attaches pour ne pas avoir de crampes

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Problème de frein

    Ces rollers ont un look sympa et sont plutôt confortables.
    Ils sont par contre vendus avec un patin dont la gomme est beaucoup trop tendre. Le mien est totalement usé après seulement deux sorties. Les patins de rechange sont difficiles à trouver et coûtent 6€ pièce ! Gros point noir pour moi

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BON PRODUIT

    trés bon confort

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Avis favorable

    Bonne solidité , bonne tenue de route, maniable.
    Peut accueillir des roues plus rapide et plus grandes.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Moyen

    decu.... car il manque le support de frein sinon ils sont bien mais pas complet

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    GAMBETTO NON BEN MODELLATO

    SNODO NON EFFICACE, VELCRO TROPPO CORTO, CREMAGLIERA STRETTA ,

    Brand response :

    Gentile Sig. Dario
    La ringrazio innanzitutto per la sua recensione che ci permetterà di migliorare sempre di più il nostro prodotto. Abbiamo un altro modello da freeride hardboot che potrebbe incontrare le sue esigenze https://www.decathlon.it/roller-mf500-nero-azzurro-id_8494787.html .
    Se così non fosse può sempre avvalersi della nostra politica di reso https://www.decathlon.it/reso-prodotto.html
    Spero di esserLe stata d'aiuto
    Buona giornata

    Gabriella

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buoni, perfetti per un livello intermedio

    Sono ottimi per pattinare, offrono la postura perfetta per la gestione dell'equilibrio. Tuttavia la scarpa si allaccia male e bisogna spesso stringerli mentre si pattina.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ottimo prodotto

    ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo. lo consiglio a tutti

TOP OF PAGE