£69.99*

Reviews on

Freeride 5 Softboot Adult Inline Skates - Acid Black

4.27 / 5 15 ratings
12 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    speed is good but its not comfortable

    only speed is good,nothing else, its very heavy skates,its not comfortable as my nivia 90 pro,its not good for long distance today i bought it new from zirkpur store but its used .

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Gurpreet,

    Thanks for your review, glad to know you like the speed of our Oxelo Freeride 5 soft-boot adult inline skates.
    Hope you are aware that this product is made for slaloming (freestyle skating ) & Urban riding.
    This is the reason why Oxelo Freeride 5 skates come with the Semi soft liners with several foams reinforcement & comfort pads, unlike the product you mentioned.(which is used for speed skating)
    In Decathlon we don't sell any pre-owned products, but we will follow up with Decathlon Zirakpur team and get back to you on this.

    Once again, thanks for your time and reaching to us.
    Have a nice day.

    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Relación calidad precio buena

    Me deje aconsejar por la chica que me atendió, por cierto me ayudó mucho con mis patines y los de mi hijo.
    Son patines que se acoplan muy bien, cómodos y estables.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    muy cómodos

    Yo e patinado toda la vida y después de probarme muchos patines y de comprarme unos rb twuister q los tengo en el armario por q me acen agujeros en los tobillos y todos los patines q me e probado me acen daño en el tobillo estos patines me quedan muy muy comodos contras la gia del patin no es compatible con otras guías estándar y el belcro no es igual de agustable q el cierre de carraca . Si serían las guías compatibles y y tendría cierre milimetrico serían unos patines para mí de gama alta repito se de lo q ablo e patinado toda la vida

    Brand response :

    Buenos días.Le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon, nos gusta saber que nuestros productos satisfacen sus necesidades y son de su agrado.Le esperamos próximamente en su tienda Decathlon más cercana, un saludo y hasta muy pronto.
    Product roller expert.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Problème de frein

    Ces rollers ont un look sympa et sont plutôt confortables.
    Ils sont par contre vendus avec un patin dont la gomme est beaucoup trop tendre. Le mien est totalement usé après seulement deux sorties. Les patins de rechange sont difficiles à trouver et coûtent 6€ pièce ! Gros point noir pour moi

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BON PRODUIT

    trés bon confort

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Avis favorable

    Bonne solidité , bonne tenue de route, maniable.
    Peut accueillir des roues plus rapide et plus grandes.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Moyen

    decu.... car il manque le support de frein sinon ils sont bien mais pas complet

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buoni, perfetti per un livello intermedio

    Sono ottimi per pattinare, offrono la postura perfetta per la gestione dell'equilibrio. Tuttavia la scarpa si allaccia male e bisogna spesso stringerli mentre si pattina.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ottimo prodotto

    ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo. lo consiglio a tutti

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    rolki

    świetne mocne szybkie trwałe

TOP OF PAGE