from
£59.99*

Reviews on

Freeride 3 Softboot Adult Inline Skates - Black/White

4.53 / 5 17 ratings
16 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    What a relief

    I have searched in many websites before finding inline skate s I can afford, which means in a budget of 10.000¥. I finally bought those rollers almost a month ago and I use them 2 to 3 times a week along the rivers.
    I used to practice it in skate park when I was younger (I am 22 now) and I can humbly say I have quite a great level. So it's a pleasure to find this product with their ABEC 7 glide performance (not the best in the current market but still a great one) and the confort I find in the shoes. They are not light, that's sure, but I won't say they are heavy since the weight did not disturbed me.
    They are delivered with the tools to remove the break or change a wheel.
    Finally, I will say that I pushed them up to 50 kmh and they were still stable!
    In conclusion, I recommend.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Regular

    Al principio muy bien, en sesiones cortas, pero ahora en sesiones de hora y media de duración me dejan un dolor en el tobillo que dura casi una semana. Sujeta poco. La rodada es buena.

    Brand response :

    Buenos días Susana,
    Muchas gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión. Transmitimos esta información a la marca OXELO para poder seguir mejorando nuestros productos

    Atentamente,
    El equipo Decathlon España

  • 21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TRZS BON ROLLER

    Très bon rollers bon maintient très confortables

  • 31 May 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    PATTINI

    Indistruttibili

  • 31 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    PATTINI

    Consigliatissimi

  • 40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Geweldig

    Na een pauze van meer dan 10 jaar deze skates gekocht om samen met mijn zoontje te skaten. Zeer goede pasvorm met een iets dikkere sok aan. Ze voldoen zeker aan mijn verwachtingen, ik kan ze een uur of twee aan zonder pijn, dat was anders in het verleden met een "topmerk". Goeie rol, weinig tot geen slijtage van de wielen na 2 keer 2 uur indoor, binnenkort gaan we outdoor en dan zien we wel.

  • 06 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ładne rolki do nauki

    Bardzo ładne i dość wygodne rolki dobre do nauki jazdy.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Роликовые коньки

    Роликовые коньки oxelo freeride 3, приобретал по акции, наилучшее соотношение цена/качество!
    Колеса диаметром 80 мм, что несомненно радует! Хорошо, что в декатлоне есть список запастных комплектующих на сайте. Ролики очень комфортные стоят своих денег!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ролики

    шикарные ролы для фристайла.....главное тормоз сразу в помойку чтобы не покалечиться

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Очень жаль, что нет 47 размера.

    В магазине декатлон обычно есть обувь больших размеров, встречал даже 49. А вот максимальный размер роликовый коньков - 46. Померил - малы. Жаль, придется покупать в другом месте.

TOP OF PAGE