from
£59.99*

Reviews on

Freeride 3 Softboot Adult Inline Skates - Black/White

4.25 / 5 290 ratings
252 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 30 September 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Epic inline skates!

    Absolutely love them, big wheels and so comfortable! Only minus is that they are quite heavy.. Xxx

  • 03 June 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    This skate is one of the best skate available in the indian market. The skate has a very good response in control, ride quality and comfort level. Fits excellent and snuggles up ur feet to lower the fatigue rate during long rides. The wheels works really well on tar roads too.

    Wheel size from 76- 80 mm can be used on the frame. and if one wants to enhance the life of the wheels i would suggest them to interchange the wheels from one shoe with the other in the following manner .

    eg. if the right shoe wheels counting from toes to heel are R1, R2, R3, R4 LIKEWISE LEFT - L1 L2 L3 L4.
    then interchange them to- R1 <-> L3 , R2<->L4, R3 <-> L1 and lastly R4<->L2.

    there are other patterns which is available on any inline help page.

  • 03 June 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    the problem with this skate is the first wheel of the right shoo is getting ruin out very easily.
    and 2nd most headache is there is no wheels available for the same.
    if you buy this shoo then if you want change the wheel you cannot find in any store of the decathlon or in market.

    I suggest those who are learner they can go but you will end up with the shoes after 3 months.

    this is my personal experience.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    What a relief

    I have searched in many websites before finding inline skate s I can afford, which means in a budget of 10.000¥. I finally bought those rollers almost a month ago and I use them 2 to 3 times a week along the rivers.
    I used to practice it in skate park when I was younger (I am 22 now) and I can humbly say I have quite a great level. So it's a pleasure to find this product with their ABEC 7 glide performance (not the best in the current market but still a great one) and the confort I find in the shoes. They are not light, that's sure, but I won't say they are heavy since the weight did not disturbed me.
    They are delivered with the tools to remove the break or change a wheel.
    Finally, I will say that I pushed them up to 50 kmh and they were still stable!
    In conclusion, I recommend.

  • 26 March 2010
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Patins molt bons

    La bota d'aquest patí és molt còmoda i hi ha molta facilitat de moviment gràcies a la platina curta.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 April 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Inlajny Softboot

    Mohu doporučit

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stylische Skates

    Die Optik der Skates ist top - genauso wie das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Sie rollen sehr gut, aber wirken bei höherer Geschwindigkeit etwas wacklig.

  • 31 March 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Ich habe diese Rollen 6 Jahren jeden Sommer Fahrt, und sie sind wie neu.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 June 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    diese Inliner sind einfach klasse.

    Diese Inliner sind einfach klasse. Sehen nicht nur gut aus, sondern fahren sich auch super. In der gr. 39 sahen sie ziemlich klein aus aber sie passen perfekt. Hatte nach längeren fahren keine Druckstellen und die Füße sowie die Knöchel an sich taten nicht weh. Und das ist mitunter das wichtigste an Inline Skates. Der Preis ist auch top, sogar ziemlich preiswert/günstig für solch gute Qualität. Sind bis jetzt die besten Inliner die ich hatte. Für alle Inlinefahrer: nicht nur für die Pipeline geeignet, neee auch für Hobbiefahrer, die nur so fahren wollen sind diese perfekt geeignet. U das gute, durch die bestimmte Rollengröße ist man schnell unterwegs ohne extrem hohen Aufwand. Rollen quasi fast von selbst :D Kurz u knapp: Ich liebe sie :)

  • 30-39 years old
    26 May 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr guter Inliner

    Top Schuh zu einem Top Preis

TOP OF PAGE