£2.99*

Reviews on

Fit Women's Inline Skating Socks - Grey/Fuchsia

4.43 / 5 346 ratings
324 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great socks

    these socks are very comfortable and support the foot well, they are also high enough to stop the back of the skates rubbing.
    Although they were very reasonable priced they seem to be well made and wash up well.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks, but susceptible to holes

    Fantastic socks. Although built for skates, they are super comfy for work and I love them and have several pairs now. I am disappointed with the holes that have shown upbin some of the pairs though.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    boot socks

    Keeps her feet "toastie warm "

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    OXELO ДАМСКИ ЧОРАПИ ЗА РОЛЕРИ FIT, СИВО/ЦИКЛАМЕНО

    Отлично качество!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 June 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много удобни.

    Фукционални на 100%.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Jsou příjemné.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fallen größer aus

    Die Socken sind nicht schlecht ich finde sie fallen nur etwas groß aus beim nächsten mal versuche ich eine Nummer keiner

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bewertung: Skatersocken !

    Die Skatersocken haben eine sehr gute Qualität. Und außerdem stmmt das Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis.Farbe und Tragecomfort sind absolut hervorragend. Diese Skatersocken kann ich wirklich jedem Inlineskater empfehlen, weil sie in den Inlinern sehr rutschfest sind.Die Oxelo Skatersocken Sportsocken Fit kann ich auch für Kinder empfehlen, die gerade Inliner fahren lernen. Sie sollten immer ein ständiger Begleiter beim Skaten sein !

  • Man
    25 March 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    inliner-socken von oxelo

    die socken sind echt top ! sie halten die füsse warm ,ohne das man gleich einen schweissfuss in den socken bekommt . das bündchen oben hält den socken oben , da rutscht nix und das ohne dass das bündchen zwickt oder kneift !
    also bei bedarf hole ich mir die socken sicher nochmal .

  • 07 May 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Artikel

    Die Socke sitzt sehr gut am Fuß. Es scheuert nichts mehr wie oft bei normalen Socken. Ich kann den Artikel nur weiter empfehlen. Außerdem ein super Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

TOP OF PAGE