£49.99*

Reviews on

Fit 5 Junior Kids' Fitness Inline Skates - Yellow/White

4.72 / 5 207 ratings
200 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Inline skates

    This is our 3rd pair of skates they last really well especially as they are adjustable both my girls love them

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great skate

    well made, free rolling skate. very pleased

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value

    These inlines are easy to adjsut in size and there is alot of built in support. The children have been out playing on them everyday since getting them and they are very pleased.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Quality is more than expected

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Smooth wheels

    My kid used them extensively and love rolling them so much that with in a week wheels started making noise and need to be tighten slightly.I wonder if they last for next 6 months .......fingure crossed

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Aarav,

    Thank you so much for writing to us and sharing your query. Nice to know that your kid is having a good time rolling with Oxelo Fit 5 Junior Inline skates.
    I would like to inform you that since skates are new, wheels and bearing will take a little bit of time to smoothen. Noise will go away by regular usages of skates. If not, kindly visit your nearest Decathlon Store, our workshop team will help you to fix the issue.
    No need to cross your fingers, our skates will last long. We ensure you of 2 years guarantee on all our products.
    You can also refer our customers feedback for Oxelo Fit 5 Jr. inline Skates.


    Thank You.

    Prateek Gondane,
    Commercial & Communication Manager,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.






  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Very nice

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This product is very good in quality

    Excellent product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice Skate shoes

    My kid loved it

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fits like a glove!

    Very good quality and finish. The skates are adjustable for up to 3 sizes. The wheels are very smooth.

  • Woman
    11 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Прекрасни

    Ролерите са много хубави,прекрасно пасват на детското краче

TOP OF PAGE