£34.99*

Reviews on

Fit 3 Women's Fitness Inline Skates - Black/Fuchsia

4.44 / 5 805 ratings
743 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent for my 8 year old

    I bought these for my 8 year old daughter and she loves them. She says they are very easy to ride. Perfect buy indeed.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    27 December 2014
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Product

    Great niece's first adult skates and the first words out of her mouth when she tried them was 'Wow'.
    She loves them and feels very confident and safe on them.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Feels good, looks good and great price.

    Bought these for my wife without much belief that she would actually use them, I was so wrong. She loved them. So much so, that she took them on holiday and had a blast. She said they were very comfortable and made her feel confident after so many years away from skates of any kind. So they seem to be a great investment that didn't break the bank. All in all, a good quality well priced product that look good as well, hard to fault that.

  • 03 February 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Women's Fit 3 Inline Skates

    Excellent skates with a smooth glide and robust build for an adult beginner enabling skater to become sure-footed and confident in a short space of time. The colours are great too. Very glad I bought them for my 17 year old daughter.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb

    Thanks to write here for you that product is good and my child is very happy to learn on this ....

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rocker skate

    This is a very good skate for beginners of any age till 40year they can learn easily, bearings shoe quality is very good you won't get this quality in less price

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    My child very like and enjoyed that product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best Skates for Adults

    Using since 2 weeks
    Very smooth and looks strong and durable
    Recommended

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Grabbed I love it

    Best product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great skates

    I purchased it for my daughter and she is enjoying the skate. She found it comfortable and an excellent product.

TOP OF PAGE