£29.99*

Reviews on

Fit 3 Kids' Fitness Skates - Grey

4.72 / 5 1370 ratings
1330 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

11 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality issue

    Hurting Kid feet

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Vipin,

    Thanks for taking out time and writing to us regarding Oxelo Child inline roller skates Fit 3 Jr- Grey.
    Sorry for the miserable experience your kid had. We would like to know more details in order to give you a solution for the same.
    Before that kindly check the following points:
    1. You have selected right/ exact size for your kid. (Neither big nor tight)
    2. Using a comfortable sock while riding skates.
    3. All the adjustment buckle, staps & lace are properly fastened.

    I will stay available for any further help and rectify the issue you are facing.
    Feel free to contact us.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality issue

    Hurting Kid feet

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr. Vipin,

    Thanks for taking out time and writing to us regarding Oxelo Child inline roller skates Fit 3 Jr- Grey.
    Sorry for the miserable experience your kid had. We would like to know more details in order to give you a solution for the same.
    Before that kindly check the following points:
    1. You have selected right/ exact size for your kid. (Neither big nor tight)
    2. Using a comfortable sock while riding skates.
    3. All the adjustment buckle, staps & lace are properly fastened.

    I will stay available for any further help and rectify the issue you are facing.
    Feel free to contact us.

    Thank You.
    Prateek Gondane,
    Oxelo, Decathlon Sports India.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rozaduras en los pies

    Ha mi niño le ha producido ampollas en los pies y rozaduras en tobillos. Vamos a descambiar producto.

    Brand response :

    Buenos días ,

    Lamentamos lo ocurrido , le aconsejamos acudir a su tienda Decathlon mas cercana para que puedan darle la mejor solución ya que no es normal que le hagan tanta rozadura ; sino para evitarlo le aconsjeamos usar los patines especiales de patines que van reforzados por donde el patin mas desgasta el pie.

    Un saludo,
    Alba

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fermeture

    Patin super mais
    Probleme pour les ferme le clips il s emboîte pas facilement sur un patin a vérifié a l achat parce que pour decathlon ses normal vraiment déçu du service après vente je suis exprès aller la bas pour la qualité au final avec le temp en forçant pour le fermé il va s abîmée

  • 02 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pas confortable

    Pas confortable

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Monsieur,
    merci de nous avoir fait parvenir ce message concernant les rollers FIT 3 Jr d'Oxelo.
    Nous mettons tout en place pour faire en sorte que nos rollers soient le plus confortables possibles, donc je suis vraiment désolé que vos rollers n'aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes , en particulier sur ce point précis.
    Auriez-vous moyen de me faire parvenir un message pour me dire sur quel(s) endroit(s) en particulier vous ressentez de la gêne? Le problème était-il présent sur les 2 pieds?
    Avez-vous eu à gérer un agrandissement des rollers grâce aux systèmes de réglage des tailles?
    Je reste à votre disposition.
    Cordialement


    OLIVIER Chef de produit Roller adulte

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    16 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hanno fatto tante bolle sui piedi di mia figlia

    Dopo 5 minuti di utilizzo ... togliendoli... 3 bolle da 3cm quadrati sui piedi...

    Brand response :

    Buongiorno Sig. Francesco,
    mi dispiace per l'incoveniente su questo modello di pattini.
    Io consiglio sempre di acquistare oltre i pattini, anche i nostri calzini https://www.decathlon.it/calze-roller-bambino-bianche-azzurre-id_8376710.html che limitano vesciche da primo utilizzo ma soprattutto non provocano distorsioni in quanto mantengono il piede fermo all'interno del pattino.
    In ogni caso può approfittare della nostra politica di reso https://www.decathlon.it/reso-prodotto-online.html
    Spero di esserLe stata utile
    Le auguro una buona giornata

    Gabriella

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bardzo droga eksploatacja

    Uwaga. Rolki są naprawdę fajne, wygodne i dobrze trzymają nogę ALE ..., hamulec - aż do śruby mocującej - córka zajeździła w ciągu miesiąca od zakupu . Nowy hamulec kosztuje 20 zł! Decathlon nie uznaje gwarancji na hamulec, bo to część eksploatacyjna. Nie polecam tych rolek jako całości. Teraz mam przez pół roku wydać 120 zł kupując co miesiąc hamulec? Nie, dziękuję. W poprzednich rolkach córka jeździła 3 lata, na dodatek jeszcze po kuzynce i hamulca nie wymienialiśmy ani razu!

    Brand response :

    Dzień dobry

    Dziękuję za przekazanie opinii na temat hulajnogi rolkek Oxelo Fit3 Jr.
    Przykro Nam, że produkt nie spełnił Pani oczekiwań.
    Uważam, że przyczyną szybkiego ścierania hamulce może być zły wybór rolek.
    Użytkownik rolek Fit3 Jr powinien posiadać umięjętności średnio-zaawansowane. Jeśli jest poczatkujący, może czuć się niepewnie i może zbyt często hamować.

    Pozostajemy do dyspozycji

    Marcin
    specjalista Oxelo

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sar zimtii de la clema de sus

    Sar zimtii de la clema de sus si se slabeste

    Brand response :


    Buna ziua,

    Va multumesc pentru mesajul dumneavoastra.
    Imi pare rau ca un sunteti pe deplin multumit de produsul achizitionat.
    Va invit in magazinul dvs. preferat Decathlon cu produsul, bonul fiscal aferent sau cardul de fidelitate Decathlon, pentru ca impreuna cu un responsabil al departamentului role, produsul sa fie verificat si sa vi se ofere cea mai buna solutie adaptata nevoilor dumneavoastra.

    Cu sportivitate,
    Ioana Anghel - Responsabil B'Twin, Oxelo, Atelier Decathlon Romania

  • 31 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    产品可以,销售服务太差

    销售人员态度极差

    Brand response :

    亲爱的顾客,

    您好,感谢您对迪卡侬产品的喜爱并光临,同时感谢你对产品的中肯评价。
    我们将为您转送相应反馈至安亭门店。

    Crystal FANG
    Oxelo轮滑推广主管

  • 20 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    一般般

    多收我钱,后面我找他们又退给我了,如果没有看小票还不知道

    Brand response :

    亲爱的顾客,
    您好。对于引起的不便,我们感到非常抱歉,并欢迎再度光临迪卡侬。
    此外,欢迎您在今后给到更多的关于产品使用的反馈。
    对于门店服务有任何建议,欢迎及时联系我们的客服进行反馈。


    Crystal
    产品推广主管

TOP OF PAGE