£29.99*

Reviews on

Fit 3 Kids' Fitness Skates - Grey

4.72 / 5 1370 ratings
1330 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great starter blades

    My daughter loves these. Finds them comfortable, fit well (you can adjust the size so they grow with them) and pretty fast.

    For the price, there's really nothing to complain about!

  • 25 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great skates

    I did a lot of research before purchasing these. I found the sizing range to be more appropriate for my child so they would last longer through the expansions. The components used are also of good quality, most importantly the brake and wheels which means they grip. This was important when choosing a skate as I wanted my child to enjoy it and not get fed up with a poor quality skate and give up.

    The boot and cuff are very nicely made and appear comfortable. The downside is the liner won't extend to the full length but some other insoles would fix this.

    Overall these are a great skate for the money and perfect as a starter skate.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 April 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used and tested to destruction by my daughter.

    For my daughter these have been a long time favourite of hers. Coming in at around £30 mark. These are extremely good value for your money, wheels are aggressive enough and give good feed back to a child who knows what there doing on inlines. Chassis being plastic is very flexible and absorbs med / heavy impacts in jumps if you observe the weight categories. My daughter is currently on her fourth pair, lost count of how many wheels and bearings we’ve replaced over her time on these Oxlo inlines, but easily available In store or online and very reasonably priced too. I should really be buying aggressive inlines for her but they are expensive and to be honest, I don’t feel they’d be as good value in the long run, wished I could post a video to show how much abuse these skates can take on a daly bases but, I guess your just gona have to take our word for it. If I was to have a complaint, it’s about the Velcro strap at the ankle, stitching is a little weak with time, but again my daughter uses them to destruction so for kids starting out, or those with a year or two experience wanting to skate to a budget, excellent product.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    20 March 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product

    When I first saw these roller blades on the internet, I was bursting to have them. When I tried them on, it was so easy to balance, and they skate easily. I highly recommend this product. At first I know it will be scary, because they only have wheels in the middle but it is easy to balance.

  • 16 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent beginner or intermediate

    Terrific compromise between soft comfort and stability. Lots of research ended up with these. Very happy 2 months on.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super!!!

    Wygodne, łatwe w zakładaniu. Generalna ocena 10/10. Kupiłam trzy pary. Pierwszą mamy już 2 lata. W tej chwili jeździ synio nr 2. Moi chłopcy przetestowali kilka par rolek i te są ulubione! Jeździmy codziennie. Do szkoły, po szkole, wszędzie gdzie się da. I cena nieziemska!!! Polecam!!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skating upgrade

    Bought for daughter's birthday and she is delighted with them.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Happy daughter

    Easy to adjust fit, used for 2x 1-hour skating sessions, daughter really happy with them.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gifted daughter this awesome skates

    This one I purchased for my 9 year old daughter and she loves it every bit. She is a self learner and feels very confident and safe on these wheels. I surely would recommend this skates to any. The only thing was she loved pink but settled with black/Orange but no regrets - she is enjoying the attention she gets whilst at skate park with these colours.
    The only reason I have 5 out of 6 stars is for the colour pink not available at t that time.
    Cheers and good luck

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    OXELO FIT 3 KIDS' FITNESS SKATES - TURQUOISE

    My 9 yr old daughter loves it. Blades are adjustable length too. So can grow with her.

TOP OF PAGE