£49.99*

Reviews on

Drop Mini Core - Blue

4.73 / 5 15 ratings
14 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I want to buy one :)

    Hi The Team Oxelo,
    I'm a graphic designer and illustrator working in dubai. So I thought to buy a longboard or cruiser to going to my workplace from metro station. Its easier than walking but I never used any longboards or cruiser boards before. This is my first experience. Yesterday I went to Decathlon store and checked some longboards to buy. I saw this one too. It's very beautiful and flexible to turn left and right. So in the product description it says this board is perfect for smaller riders. I'm 21year old. Can you please recommend this board is suithale for me or go for a big one? So I can buy as soon as possible.
    Hope I hear from you soon.
    Thanks,
    Sabir.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Produkt toller Preis

    Preis gut. Unser Sohn ist begeistert.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tolles Board

    meine Tochter hat sehr viel Spaß mit dem Board und das obwohl sie Anfängerin ist!! Sie ist direkt gut damit klar gekommen!

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    23 October 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tengo una duda me gustaría que me la resolvieran

    Compre este longboard la semana pasada para mi, le quite los plásticos y todo pero no lo use, mi duda es, podría devolverlo ya que a mi no me va bien este tamaño, repito le quite el envoltorio entero. Tengo el ticket de compra

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buen precio calidad

    Compre este longboard para mi hijo y el tamaño es ideal para el

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    me encanta

    se maneja muy bien, es elastico y los ejes y rodamientos trabajan muy bien, para principiantes es idoneo por su neutralidad

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ne roule pas bien

    Acheté en magasin et comparé au cruiser oxelo yamba (que je possède également) il roule beaucoup moins bien, c'est flagrant.
    Même à vide les roues s'arrêtent beaucoup plus vite lorsque que je les fais tourner.
    Je précise que les roues ont été réglées (légèrement désserrée).
    Je ne comprends donc pas...
    Mise à part ça, il est très bien, très stable bon look.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kifejezetten stabil járgány

    Stabil és rövid. Ideális tömegközlekedéshez.
    Szélesebb alváz használatával az élmény tovább fokozható.
    Egyedül a hátoldali minta zavart, de ezt némi karbon fólia megoldotta

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Nagyon jól megy. Sok mindent bír. Csak ajánlani tudom

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sürüşü keyifli

    Öncelikle ürün güzel , sürüşü çok keyifli . Kullanılan tahta dönüşleri ve sürmeyi kıvraklaştıracak kadar esnek .
    Tekerleklerin büyüklükleri çukursuz ve taşsız normal ortalama Türkiye asfaltında sürmek için yeterli aynı zamanda sürüş konforunu olumlu etkileyecek derecede yumuşak . Rulmanların sürtünmesi kayda değer şekilde düşük uzun mesafeler yorulmadan kaymanıza imkan tanıyor . Son olark deseni ben beğendim fakat enazından 2 seçenek olmalıydı . Ayrıca mağzaya gidip denemeniz tavsiyedir (ben öyle yaptım) .

TOP OF PAGE