£49.99*

Reviews on

Drop Mini Core - Blue

4.69 / 5 16 ratings
15 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I want to buy one :)

    Hi The Team Oxelo,
    I'm a graphic designer and illustrator working in dubai. So I thought to buy a longboard or cruiser to going to my workplace from metro station. Its easier than walking but I never used any longboards or cruiser boards before. This is my first experience. Yesterday I went to Decathlon store and checked some longboards to buy. I saw this one too. It's very beautiful and flexible to turn left and right. So in the product description it says this board is perfect for smaller riders. I'm 21year old. Can you please recommend this board is suithale for me or go for a big one? So I can buy as soon as possible.
    Hope I hear from you soon.
    Thanks,
    Sabir.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Výborné pro pokročilé jezdce na longbouardu.

    Měké kolečka a pružná a měká deska.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Produkt toller Preis

    Preis gut. Unser Sohn ist begeistert.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tolles Board

    meine Tochter hat sehr viel Spaß mit dem Board und das obwohl sie Anfängerin ist!! Sie ist direkt gut damit klar gekommen!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buen precio calidad

    Compre este longboard para mi hijo y el tamaño es ideal para el

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    me encanta

    se maneja muy bien, es elastico y los ejes y rodamientos trabajan muy bien, para principiantes es idoneo por su neutralidad

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Grandioso

    El mejor LONGBOARD de decathlon. Si estás dudando entre este y cualquier otro monopatín de decathlon no lo dudes !! Es el mejor

    Brand response :

    Buenos días.Le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon, nos gusta saber que nuestros productos satisfacen sus necesidades y son de su agrado.Le esperamos próximamente en su tienda Decathlon más cercana, un saludo y hasta muy pronto.
    Product roller expert.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ne roule pas bien

    Acheté en magasin et comparé au cruiser oxelo yamba (que je possède également) il roule beaucoup moins bien, c'est flagrant.
    Même à vide les roues s'arrêtent beaucoup plus vite lorsque que je les fais tourner.
    Je précise que les roues ont été réglées (légèrement désserrée).
    Je ne comprends donc pas...
    Mise à part ça, il est très bien, très stable bon look.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sympa adapte a un enfant de 10 ans mais..

    Sympa pour initier un enfant mais le système de vis n est pas standard. La visserie truck plateau est entre deux tailles, dommage si on veut changer les trucks, on risque d abimer les vis. A corriger svp. Pour le reste c est bien..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Nagyon jól megy. Sok mindent bír. Csak ajánlani tudom

TOP OF PAGE