£21.99*

Reviews on

Crash Pad Adult Inline Skates Skateboard Scooter Protective Shorts - Black/Blue

4.25 / 5 36 ratings
33 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 17 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ouch!

    So I landed on my coccyx yesterday and I have to say these shorts did absolutely nothing to mitigate impact at all. The pads are like thin strips of concrete and probably add to your injury rather than preventing it! Wish I hadn't bought these now as I have to go and buy another, better pair from somewhere else...

    Brand response :

    Hello Drew,
    Thank you for you comment. I am very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with this product. I will send your valuable feedback to our product managers in order to investigate about the issue. Don't forget you can claim a total refund or a product exchange in your nearest Decathlon store.

    Kind regards
    Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Protects the parts that matter!

    Shorts have padding around key areas to give protection and absorb the impact.

    Don't expect them to be soft and cushioned as the pads are firm so if that's what you want these aren't what you need!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Schutz......

    Ich bin des öfteren gestürzt, dabei oft auf's Streissbein. Normalerweise verursacht solch ein Sturz starke Schmerzen. Aber durch den Schutz der Hose fühle ich mich sicherer.
    Jeder Anfänger sollte sich mit diesem optimalen Teil schützen.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr zufrieden

    Kann ich uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Hose

    die Hose trägt sich super und ein Fall auf das Steißbein tut nicht mehr so dolle weh. mal fällt zwar nicht immer nach hinten weg aber wenn, dann jetzt gepolstert. Guter Stoff und super verarbeitet. ich bin zufrieden. Der Halbmarathon kann kommen.

  • 29 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    un poco duras

    almohadillas duras

    Brand response :

    Buenos días Lope,

    Muchas gracias por tu comentario.
    Remonto la información al jefe de producto para poder continuar mejorando la calidad de nuestros artículos.

    A su vez, te recordamos que dispones de 60 días para realizar cualquier cambio o devolución del producto si no quedaras totalmente convencido.

    Un saludo,

    Marta, técnica de roller y longboard

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Talla grande y no cubre las zonas necesarias

    La talla S es grande para las mujeres que usamos una 34, y no lo venden en XS. Por lo cual las protecciones no cubren las zonas que debería porque queda grande. Estas protecciones deben quedar ajustadas. Debería existir dos modelos (mujer y hombre) o hacerlas de tal modo que cubran todo el rango de tallajes.

    Brand response :

    Buenos días Susana,
    Muchas gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión. Transmitimos esta información a la marca OXELO para poder seguir mejorando nuestros productos

    Atentamente,
    El equipo Decathlon España

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mallas protectoras

    Están muy bien, de talla geniales, aunque aún no he podido probarlas sobre patines!
    Espero no caerme demasiado y llevarlas sólo de "adorno" ;)

  • Woman
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto

    Cumple perfectamente su función

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena protección probada en voleibol pista

    Son bastante ajustados imagino que para estar fijados al cuerpo. Puede ser conveniente llevar un pantalón ancho por encima para que puedan caberte. Conclusión son muy útiles y algo menos estético si la chica /chico prioriza "marcar" a protección. Con las protecciones de rugby pasa al contrario

TOP OF PAGE