£69.99*

Reviews on

Classic Topo Longboard - Brown

4.56 / 5 274 ratings
258 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 October 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    need to replace the bushings

    This is actually a realy nice board, fast and smooth with a totally comfortable stable stance. The skateboard would be so much better if the truck bushings were replaced with a softer item. I fitted Independent red 92A bushings at a cost of £2.95 and now rides like a dream! It would be so easy to supply the boards with decent bushings and would make such a huge difference.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good board

    Brought this for a 12 year olds birthday, but ended up riding it myself for most of the day. Great board for a very low price.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Longboard

    Longboard má moc pěkné zpracování! Jízdní vlastnosti jsou dobré, možná bych ocenil o něco lepší ložiska, ale rozhodně to není žádný závažný problém. Kolečka mají velmi šikovný odstín, protože na nich téměř není vidět špína. :) Co mě mile překvapilo byla dynamika jízdy a to, že si longboard poradí i s ne úplně rovnými terény. Celkově určitě chválím!

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    03 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    skvělý ,je dělaný přesně do města.

    Longboard je skvělý a moc se mi líbí .Jezdí s s ním skvěle po městě i na cyklostezkách .Nezkoušejte sjíždět prudké kopce (nedopadá to dobře), jen a pouze nějaké ty ve městě . : )

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nelze na něj koupit náhradní track

    Bohužel je to pouze 1 kusovka - pokud se vám na něm něco zničí musíte pořídit nový.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborný longboard

    Celkově výborný longboard a poměr cena/výkon. Jsem začátečník, ale od prvního svezení se mi na tomto longboardu jelo suprově. Longboard je stabilní, dobře vyvážený, kolečka velká a měkká, výborně jezdí po nerovnostech. Díky střednímu flexu dobře tlumí nerovnosti ale zároveň se na něm necítíte jako na trampolíně. Jednoznačně doporučuji!!!

  • 21 June 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    paráda

    Mam ho sice jen par dni ale sem z něj nadčenej splňuje to co mam paradni zatačivost a pohodlnou jizdu dekuju.:-)

  • Man
    27 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Super Teil

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Richtig gut!

    Ich (w) habe mir das Longboard zu meinem 16. Geburtstag gewünscht und bin jetzt fast 17. Ich fahre in etwa jeden zweiten tag damit in die Schule und würde es mir auf jeden fall nochmal holen. Mit der richtigen pflege läuft es fast so gut wie das RAM von meiner Schwester. Auf dem Board habe ich das fahren gelernt und es läuft trotz einiger Unfälle immer noch perfekt.
    Für den Preis meiner Meinung nach das beste was man bekommen kann.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Also meine Tochter hat Spaß an diesem Brett

    Meine Tochter (10j.) hat reichlich Spaß mit diesem Brett und auch für meine 85kg bietet es ausreichende Stabilität!
    Es rollt gut ich habe eigentlich nix zu meckern.

TOP OF PAGE