£7.99*

Reviews on

Child Carrier for Adult Scooter

4.08 / 5 170 ratings
138 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Prevents scooter from folding

    As good an idea as this is, I was told it would fit my Town 7xl. The issue is that when the platform is on it is impossible to fold the scooter up so you can’t store it easily. Major design issue in my opinion.

    Brand response :

    Hello Greg,
    Thank you for your comment regarding Oxelo Child Carrier. In order to maintain folding and unfolding system, the child carrier needs to be positioned in the right place on the deck. First step is to fold the scooter, place the step as close as possible to the front of the scooter and mark the placement with the pen. If you follow your mark, the scooter will still fold and unfold as normal. Please have a look at this video, explaining how to do it in more details: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gko77VXCTOg
    Should you remain dissatisfied, please get in touch with your local Decathlon Workshop team where we can find the best solution for you.
    Kind regards
    Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader

    Greg find this answer not useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Want to buy one more

    Hello, I want to buy one more! When it is available to purchase? Thank you!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    when will it be available to buy online please?

    When will it be available to buy online please?

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Child carrier . OXELO

    Twice i have purchased this product and you can't peel off the the paper to the adhesive to stick the tray too the scooter, this has happened to both products, not happy can't use it .

    Brand response :

    Dear Tony,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding Oxelo Child Carrier.This problem has been identified by Oxelo brand and has been resolved. As a result of defect regarding our product, we can offer you a full refund on both quantities you purchased or exchange.Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Magda

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    When will child carrier be available again?

    Hi, would like this for my little one, when will it be available to buy online please?

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 August 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing!

    We bought this 3 years ago and my daughter loves it! When she is tired on her scooter she jumps on mine and I fold hers and pop it over my shoulder. We go out as a family and she hops on and off, always get lots of comments saying how amazing it looks and I would recommend it to anyone! Well worth a buy! And we also have two oxelo scooters too for myself and my husband!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    koloběžka

    pohodlné ježdění

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vynikající

    Geniální nápad. Zakoupili jsme společně s koloběžkou. S dcerou jezdíme po městě i na výlety. Všem doporučuji.

  • Man
    06 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Supe cena výkon

    Pasuje i na kolobežku Yedoo!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborný nápad

    Doporučuji tento produkt všem, kteří se potřebují rychle dostat i s dítětem např. do školy, nebo nějakého kroužku. Stupátko se dá použít i na jiné koloběžky, než nabízí decathlon. Jen šířka stupátka musí být alespoň 10cm.

TOP OF PAGE