£7.99*

Reviews on

Child Carrier for Adult Scooter

4.11 / 5 159 ratings
130 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Want to buy one more

    Hello, I want to buy one more! When it is available to purchase? Thank you!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    when will it be available to buy online please?

    When will it be available to buy online please?

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Child carrier . OXELO

    Twice i have purchased this product and you can't peel off the the paper to the adhesive to stick the tray too the scooter, this has happened to both products, not happy can't use it .

    Brand response :

    Dear Tony,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding Oxelo Child Carrier.This problem has been identified by Oxelo brand and has been resolved. As a result of defect regarding our product, we can offer you a full refund on both quantities you purchased or exchange.Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Magda

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    When will child carrier be available again?

    Hi, would like this for my little one, when will it be available to buy online please?

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useful tool

    After reading bad reviews I decided to give a go and purchased this product as I believed it would be very useful for me. Carrier works perfect for me. It was no problem to attached to my scooter. I used it few times and no issues at all. My son (3 years old) enjoys rides with me. Carrier can’t detach very easy from the frame during ride because you stand on it. My advise: you will need to find comfortable position on your scooter to carry the child as another passanger is small obstraction so sometimes you can touch your child who stands in front. I have oxelo town 9 which has enough space when you ride on your own and I am petite.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Child scooter carrier

    Very pleased with the ease to attach this product to the scooter and my 5 year old loves it! Easy for me to ride with him too. Great price.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 August 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing!

    We bought this 3 years ago and my daughter loves it! When she is tired on her scooter she jumps on mine and I fold hers and pop it over my shoulder. We go out as a family and she hops on and off, always get lots of comments saying how amazing it looks and I would recommend it to anyone! Well worth a buy! And we also have two oxelo scooters too for myself and my husband!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vynikající

    Geniální nápad. Zakoupili jsme společně s koloběžkou. S dcerou jezdíme po městě i na výlety. Všem doporučuji.

  • Man
    06 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Supe cena výkon

    Pasuje i na kolobežku Yedoo!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborný nápad

    Doporučuji tento produkt všem, kteří se potřebují rychle dostat i s dítětem např. do školy, nebo nějakého kroužku. Stupátko se dá použít i na jiné koloběžky, než nabízí decathlon. Jen šířka stupátka musí být alespoň 10cm.

TOP OF PAGE